Open for bids Who can bid: not stated Electrical

Repair Electrical Systems

Air Force AFLCMC · Department of the Air Force · Department of Defense

Wright-Patterson Air Force Base

· Thu Nov 12, 2:00 PM Eastern (agency's time)

This office usually pays

$85.7k

for electrical jobs, typical of 17 awards (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Not this job's price: the agency did not publish an estimate.

Read the full notice on SAM.gov (description, documents, contacts) Email me bids like this (Pro, coming soon)

Facts from SAM.gov

Solicitation number
FA860126R0017
Notice type
Solicitation (Open for bids)
Posted
Apr 20, 2026, updated Oct 21, 2026 (2 amendments)
Deadline as posted
2026-11-12T14:00:00-05:00
Archive date
Nov 13, 2026
NAICS / PSC
238210 / J059
Set-aside
Blank (Not stated yet: check SAM.gov)
Place of performance
Wright Patterson AFB, OH, 45433
Buying office
Air Force AFLCMC (FA8601) · on SAM.gov: FA8601 AFLCMC PZIO

Where

Map around Wright-Patterson AFB, Ohio.Wright-Patterson AFBDaytonSpringfieldKetteringMiddletown25 mi

This bid is at Wright-Patterson AFB (ZIP 45433, Greene County, near Dayton). 3 other open notices are at the same place.

  • This bid

Open the full map around Wright-Patterson AFB

Boundaries: U.S. Census Bureau; military land: DoD (MIRTA); Natural Earth

Buyer history · free on every bid

What this buyer paid before

Air Force AFLCMC's electrical awards, Oct 2020 – Sep 2025.

Typical award
$85.7k typical of 17 priced awards (half paid more, half less) Most were between $21.2k and $319k. All electrical awards nationally: $47.4k.
How many bid
Usually 3 companies bid (known for 14 of 14) Only one bid: 21% of the time.
Who usually wins
8 different winners · Local companies won 82% (based within 100 mi of the work)
Who could bid
Usually open to all companies (88% of 17 awards with a known set-aside).

Past awards are history, not a price for this bid. The agency did not publish an estimate. From public USAspending.gov records; numbers from too few awards are left out.

The full notice

The notice's own text, its documents and the people to contact are on SAM.gov. We do not copy the text here: it can name people. It has been amended 2 times; SAM.gov always shows the latest version.

Open on SAM.gov: documents and how to bid

Similar open bids

This office's recent awards

Not affiliated with the U.S. government. Data: USAspending.gov (public domain). Bid data: SAM.gov. Check every detail on SAM.gov before you bid: deadlines and documents change. FedComps never submits bids for you.

Email me bids like this

Email me bids like this FedComps Pro · coming soon
14 days free, then $15/mo. We store your sign-up and email you when Pro launches. No email is sent before that.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.