Open for bids Who can bid: not stated Heavy & Civil Construction

USACE SPK DB Construction - Named Pumping Plants - Sacramento, CA

USACE Sacramento District · Department of the Army · Department of Defense

West Sacramento, CA

· Tue Nov 3, 9:00 AM Pacific (agency's time)

Agency's stated size (from the notice)

$10M–$15M

This office usually pays $7.6M for heavy and civil jobs (typical of 50 awards, Oct 2020 – Sep 2025).

Read the full notice on SAM.gov (description, documents, contacts) Email me bids like this (Pro, coming soon)

Facts from SAM.gov

Solicitation number
W9123826BA013
Notice type
Solicitation (Open for bids)
Posted
Sep 18, 2026, updated Oct 8, 2026 (1 amendment)
Deadline as posted
2026-11-03T09:00:00-08:00
Archive date
Sep 18, 2027
NAICS / PSC
237990 / Z2NE
Set-aside
Blank (Not stated yet: check SAM.gov)
Place of performance
West Sacramento, CA, 95837
Buying office
USACE Sacramento District (W91238) · on SAM.gov: W075 ENDIST SACRAMENTO

Where

Map around West Sacramento, California.West SacramentoSacramentoElk GroveRosevilleFairfieldVacavilleBeale AFBMcClellan AFBVA Mather225 mi

This bid is at West Sacramento (ZIP 95837, Sacramento County, near Woodland). 4 other open notices nearby are on the map, faded.

  • This bid
  • 4 other open notices nearby

Open the full map around West Sacramento

Boundaries: U.S. Census Bureau; military land: DoD (MIRTA); Natural Earth

Buyer history · free on every bid

What this buyer paid before

USACE Sacramento District's heavy and civil awards, Oct 2020 – Sep 2025. See every award

Typical award
$7.6M typical of 50 priced awards (half paid more, half less) Most were between $1.6M and $29.2M. All heavy and civil awards nationally: $981k.
How many bid
Usually 3 companies bid (known for 42 of 42) Only one bid: 12% of the time.
Who usually wins
30 different winners · Local companies won 67% (based within 100 mi of the work)
Who could bid
Usually open to all companies (50% of 50 awards with a known set-aside).

Past awards are history, not a price for this bid. From public USAspending.gov records; numbers from too few awards are left out.

The full notice

The notice's own text, its documents and the people to contact are on SAM.gov. We do not copy the text here: it can name people. It has been amended 1 time; SAM.gov always shows the latest version.

Open on SAM.gov: documents and how to bid

Similar open bids

This office's recent awards

Not affiliated with the U.S. government. Data: USAspending.gov (public domain). Bid data: SAM.gov. Check every detail on SAM.gov before you bid: deadlines and documents change. FedComps never submits bids for you.

Email me bids like this

Email me bids like this FedComps Pro · coming soon
14 days free, then $15/mo. We store your sign-up and email you when Pro launches. No email is sent before that.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.