USACE SPK DB Construction - Named Pumping Plants - Sacramento, CA
USACE Sacramento District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 8
Who can bid: not stated
Agency's stated size: $10M–$15M
Contracting office
Also called: W075 ENDIST SACRAMENTO
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
USACE Sacramento District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 8
Who can bid: not stated
Agency's stated size: $10M–$15M
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Heavy & Civil Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$7,630,310
The middle of 50 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $1.6M and $29.2M.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 42 of 42 competed awards. 12% drew only one bid.
66%
Share of the 50 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 3 | – |
| FY2017 | 15 | $2,625,686 |
| FY2018 | 15 | $3,894,320 |
| FY2019 | 19 | $3,091,956 |
| FY2020 | 9 | $5,771,100 |
| FY2021 | 7 | $9,298,935 |
| FY2022 | 10 | $3,551,871 |
| FY2023 | 14 | $14,342,918 |
| FY2024 | 8 | $8,987,247 |
| FY2025 | 11 | $1,017,874 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 6 | $9,747,533 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 25, 2026 | Yuba Gravel Placement W9123826PA028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Sean W Smith Inc | $496,750 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Jun 3, 2026 | To# 13 - Incidental Contaminated Testing, Containment, and Disposal @ HAFB, UT W9123826FA037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Hhi Corporation | $499,065 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Continued Contract* for W9123824C0007 - Reach D-HWY 99 W9123826CA009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Odin Environmental Solutions, LLC | $295,293 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Apr 24, 2026 | Sacramento River Erosion Contract 3 W9123826CA007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | The Dutra Group | $71,108,400 | 4 | Competed Open to all |
| Mar 13, 2026 | The United States Army Corps of Engineers (USACE) Sacramento District (SPK) Anticipates a Potential Requirement to Remove and Replace Existing Railroad Curves Located, Concord CA W9123826CA003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | DMZ Builders | $18,996,000 | 4 | Competed Open to all |
| Jan 30, 2026 | Containerized Ammunition Holding Facilities W9123826CA002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | Desilva Gates Construction LLC | $84,984,000 | 10 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 22, 2025 | The Purpose of This Requirement Is to Provide Design-Build (DB) Type Time-Critical Emergency Response Actions for Civil Projects in Support of the Emergency Operations Construction (EOC) Contract for the South Pacific Division (SPD). W9123825FA052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Bristol Environmental Solutions LLC | $3,500 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 18, 2025 | F-35 T-7A East Campus Infrastructure, Hill AFB DBB to# 8 - Fire Suppression Water Infrastructure W9123825FA045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Hhi Corporation | $1,515,850 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 18, 2025 | F-35 T-7A East Campus Infrastructure, Hill AFB to# 10 - ITN Node COMM Building @ HAFB, UT W9123825FA046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Hhi Corporation | $854,148 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 16, 2025 | F-35 T-7A East Campus Infrastructure, Hill AFB DBB SATOC IDIQ Task Order #1 - American Water Utility W9123825FA041 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Hhi Corporation | $57,883,995 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 16, 2025 | F-35 T-7A East Campus Infrastructure, Hill AFB DBB Task Order 02 City Light and Power W9123825FA042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Hhi Corporation | $41,653,195 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 16, 2025 | F-35 T-7A East Campus Infrastructure, Hill AFB to#7 Natural Gas Distribution Piping System W9123825FA044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Hhi Corporation | $1,017,874 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Aug 29, 2025 | Design Bid Build Construction - Englebright Dam Narrows 1 Caterpillar Gate Recoating Project W9123825FA026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Alltech Engineering Corp | $546,500 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 15, 2025 | Yuba Gravel Placement W9123825PA028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Jud Solutions LLC | $564,000 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Jun 17, 2025 | Dam Maintenance Repair Multiple Award Task Order Contract MATOC Dam Tower Recoating W9123825F0084 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Alltech Engineering Corp | $1,020,000 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 30, 2025 | Sacramento River Erosion C5 Pioneer Bridge Levee Improvements W9123825CA009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Cam-Dutra JV-II LLC | $5,800,200 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Dec 20, 2024 | Installation of Permanent Sump Pumps at Isabella Dam. W9123825F0066 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Alltech Engineering Corp | $856,250 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 30, 2024 | Holding Pad 5 W9123824C0028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ground Level Construction, Inc. | $9,462,177 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 18, 2024 | LSJ TS30L Levee Repairs W9123824C0022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ahtna-Forgen JV, LLC | $17,888,574 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| May 29, 2024 | LAR Contract 3A W9123824C0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ahtna-Forgen JV, LLC | $11,570,320 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| May 22, 2024 | Debris Removal at Eastman Lake W9123824P0030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Suulutaaq, Inc. | $1,421,365 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Apr 10, 2024 | Chinle Advanced Measures W9123824C0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ses Constructors LLC | $4,655,682 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Jan 17, 2024 | Basin, Reach Highway 99 W9123824C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Odin Environmental Solutions, LLC | $9,137,320 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Jan 9, 2024 | Erosion Protection W9123824C0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Camenzind Dutra JV LLC | $8,837,175 | 1 | Competed Small business |
| Nov 22, 2023 | Marysville Ring Levee - Highway 70 Berm W9123824C0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $1,298,284 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Alltech Engineering Corp | 6 | $6,086,050 |
| 2 | Hhi Corporation | 5 | $102,925,062 |
| 3 | Nordic Industries Inc | 4 | $93,392,234 |
| 4 | Maloney-Odin A Joint Venture | 4 | $70,635,410 |
| 5 | Granite Construction Company | 2 | $189,258,391 |
| 6 | Ahtna-Great Lakes E&I JV | 2 | $87,094,961 |
| 7 | Ahtna-Forgen JV, LLC | 2 | $29,458,894 |
| 8 | Camenzind Dutra JV LLC | 2 | $12,293,340 |
| 9 | Suulutaaq, Inc. | 2 | $6,228,427 |
| 10 | Folsom Dam Constructors | 1 | $114,160,417 |
Was the work open to bids?
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Left out of the numbers above: 2 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W9123825DA020 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers | 5 | Nov 23, 2027 |
| W9123823D0012 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers | 4 | Jun 27, 2028 |
| W9123818D0014 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers | 2 | Sep 6, 2023 |
| W9123823D0010 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers | 1 | Jun 27, 2028 |
| W9123823D0011 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers | 1 | Jun 27, 2028 |
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.