Coming soon: bidding not open yet Who can bid: not stated Building Construction

FY29 PN108808 Vehicle Parking Garage at Tripler Army Medical Center on Oahu, Hawaii

USACE Honolulu District · Department of the Army · Department of Defense

Tripler Army Medical Center

Not a bid yet · no deadline yet

This office usually pays

$3.1M

for building construction jobs, typical of 84 awards (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Not this job's price: the agency did not publish an estimate.

Read the full notice on SAM.gov (description, documents, contacts) Email me bids like this (Pro, coming soon)

Facts from SAM.gov

Solicitation number
W9128A279A001
Notice type
Presolicitation (Coming soon: bidding not open yet)
Posted
Sep 28, 2026, updated Oct 15, 2026 (3 amendments)
Deadline as posted
None
Archive date
Nov 17, 2026
NAICS / PSC
236220 / Y1LZ
Set-aside
Blank (Not stated yet: check SAM.gov)
Place of performance
Tripler Army Medical Center, HI, 96859
Buying office
USACE Honolulu District (W9128A) · on SAM.gov: W2SN ENDIST HONOLULU

Where

Map around Tripler Army Medical Center, Hawaii.Tripler Army Medical CenterEast HonoluluEwa GentryMililani MaukaHONOLULU25 mi

This notice is at Tripler Army Medical Center (ZIP 96859, Honolulu County, near Honolulu). 3 other open notices are at the same place.

  • This notice

Open the full map around Tripler Army Medical Center

Boundaries: U.S. Census Bureau; military land: DoD (MIRTA); Natural Earth

Buyer history · free on every bid

What this buyer paid before

USACE Honolulu District's building construction awards, Oct 2020 – Sep 2025. See every award

Typical award
$3.1M typical of 84 priced awards (half paid more, half less) Most were between $73.3k and $11.3M. All building construction awards nationally: $178k.
How many bid
Usually 5 companies bid (known for 57 of 57) Only one bid: 16% of the time.
Who usually wins
39 different winners · Local companies won 60% (based within 100 mi of the work)
Who could bid
Usually only 8(a) firms can bid (43% of 84 awards with a known set-aside).

Past awards are history, not a price for this bid. The agency did not publish an estimate. From public USAspending.gov records; numbers from too few awards are left out.

The full notice

The notice's own text, its documents and the people to contact are on SAM.gov. We do not copy the text here: it can name people. It has been amended 3 times; SAM.gov always shows the latest version.

Open on SAM.gov: details and how to reply

Similar open bids

This office's recent awards

Not affiliated with the U.S. government. Data: USAspending.gov (public domain). Bid data: SAM.gov. Check every detail on SAM.gov before you bid: deadlines and documents change. FedComps never submits bids for you.

Email me bids like this

Email me bids like this FedComps Pro · coming soon
14 days free, then $15/mo. We store your sign-up and email you when Pro launches. No email is sent before that.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.