Open for bids Who can bid: not stated Water & Utility Lines

Power Construction and Services II (PCS II) MATOC

USACE Philadelphia District · Department of the Army · Department of Defense

Philadelphia, PA (the buying office's location: the work site is not stated)

· Tue Nov 3, 4:30 PM Eastern (agency's time)

The agency did not publish an estimate, and we have no price history for water and utility lines here yet.

Read the full notice on SAM.gov (description, documents, contacts) More open bids in Pennsylvania

Facts from SAM.gov

Solicitation number
W912BU26RA032
Notice type
Solicitation (Open for bids)
Posted
Aug 24, 2026, updated Oct 22, 2026 (6 amendments)
Deadline as posted
2026-11-03T16:30:00-05:00
Archive date
Sep 11, 2027
NAICS / PSC
237130 / Y1NZ
Set-aside
Blank (Not stated yet: check SAM.gov)
Place of performance
Philadelphia, PA
Buying office
USACE Philadelphia District (W912BU) · on SAM.gov: W2SD ENDIST PHILADELPHIA

Buyer history · free on every bid

What this buyer paid before

No price history for water and utility lines yet.

Past awards are history, not a price for this bid. The agency did not publish an estimate. From public USAspending.gov records; numbers from too few awards are left out.

The full notice

The notice's own text, its documents and the people to contact are on SAM.gov. We do not copy the text here: it can name people. It has been amended 6 times; SAM.gov always shows the latest version.

Open on SAM.gov: documents and how to bid

Similar open bids

This office's recent awards

Not affiliated with the U.S. government. Data: USAspending.gov (public domain). Bid data: SAM.gov. Check every detail on SAM.gov before you bid: deadlines and documents change. FedComps never submits bids for you.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.