Contractor · based in Arkansas
AC/DC Electrical Contracting Company, Inc.: federal contracts won
UEI XX52W617DJ78
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Typical award won (median)
$26,103
The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical bids faced
1
Median bids per award, reported for 5 of 5 competed awards.
Won as a small business
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle construction & facilities award won by AC/DC Electrical Contracting Company, Inc. was $26.1k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
- Competed awards drew a median of 1 offer (reported for 5 of 5).
- Its most frequent buyer was 97th Contracting Flight (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
- Tip The typical award drew only 1 bid. Less competition can mean a better chance for a new bidder.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new electrical work near you
Includes competitor tracking: follow AC/DC Electrical Contracting Company, Inc. and the other companies you bid against.
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2024
- 3 awards
- FY2025
- 2 awards
None in any other year from FY2016 to FY2026. FY2026 is still being reported.
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2024 | 3 | – |
| FY2025 | 2 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 0 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $26,103
Recent awards won
The latest 5 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 21, 2025 | Relocate Battery Conex for Ebbing ANGB FA441925F0109 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $20,984 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 19, 2024 | Upon Acceptance of a Blanket Purchase Agreement (BPA) Call the Contractor Shall Perform the Following Electrical Services: Building Electrical Services, Incoming Voltage Services, and Generator Installation Services. FA441925F0022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $35,000 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 27, 2024 | Contractor Shall Perform the Following Electrical Services: Building Electrical Services, Incoming Voltage Services, and Generator Installation Services. FA441924F0138 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $67,297 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 17, 2024 | Electrical Services FA441924F0130 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $26,103 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 31, 2024 | Upon Acceptance of a Blanket Purchase Agreement (BPA) Call the Contractor Shall Perform the Following Electrical Services: Building Electrical Services, Incoming Voltage Services, and Generator Installation Services. FA441924F0104 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $3,363 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 5 (100%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Open to all 5 (100%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Who they work for
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA441924A0004 | Multiple-award | 4 | Jul 21, 2025 |
| FA441925A0003 | Multiple-award | 1 | Jul 21, 2026 |
Similar contractors
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.