Contractor · based in California

Aloha Construction Services, Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI QZXYZ5WT5581

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$1,182,934

The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Aloha Construction Services, Inc. was $1.2M (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was USACE Los Angeles District (4 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 6 construction & facilities awards won by Aloha Construction Services, Inc. in FY2021-FY2025; 6 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Aloha Construction Services, Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2020 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 7 awards in FY2020. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 2 4 6 8 7 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 1 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2019, so the chart starts at FY2020.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2020 7 $87,576
FY2021 2 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (3 awards). The median award, $1,182,934, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 3 $1M to $5M 3 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $1,182,934
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 14 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Dec 11, 2024 Roof Repairs B1260, March AFB W912PL25F0020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,688,489 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 16, 2024 X001 (CNIC) B-587 Cleaning Potable Water Tanks (H84), CMM N6247324F4319 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $523,846 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 28, 2023 Base Period Fire Protection Services N6247323C3003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $566,408 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 30, 2022 Dike Repair G&A 12 W912PL22F0116 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $677,379 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
May 21, 2021 Road for Denial Barrier W912PL21F0035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,975,836 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 28, 2021 Final Denial Barrier SYST for AFRL, Edwards AFB, CA W912PL21F0026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,967,230 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 30, 2020 Yorba Adobe Dike MISC Improvements, Chino, San Bernardino County, CA W912PL20F0166 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,245,909 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 23, 2020 MST Gym Flooring Replacement in B01315 W9124B20C0023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $229,500 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 23, 2020 Community Playgrounds W9124B20C0025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $3,334,900 1 Not competed 8(a)
Apr 30, 2020 Bolt Three Metal Shelves to the Concrete Flooring in BLDG 934 W9124B20C0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,500 1 Not competed 8(a)
Apr 30, 2020 Repair Stairway and Fill Concrete Floor -B00614 W9124B20C0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $9,975 1 Not competed 8(a)
Mar 5, 2020 Install 16 New LED Lights in CIF Building 934. W9124B20C0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $81,697 1 Not competed 8(a)
Feb 19, 2020 Demolish Playground Structure B01315 W9124B20C0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $87,576 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jun 6, 2019 Raised Floor - Network Enterprise CTR W9124B19C0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $29,096 1 Competed Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 5 (83%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Not competed 1 (17%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 6 (100%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N6247324D1612 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 Feb 15, 2026
W912PL20D0073 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 Sep 29, 2023
W912PL21D0008 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 Apr 27, 2024
W912PL21D0009 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 May 21, 2024
W912PL25D0024 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 Oct 30, 2025
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.