Contractor · based in California

Quincon Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI JBEMQMJPJVD5

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$422,771

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (3 of 3) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Quincon Inc. was $423k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was USACE Sacramento District (4 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 7 construction & facilities awards won by Quincon Inc. in FY2021-FY2025; 7 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Quincon Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2019 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2024. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2018, so the chart starts at FY2019.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 0 –
FY2021 0 –
FY2022 0 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 4 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (3 awards). The median award, $422,771, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 3 $1M to $5M 1 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $422,771
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 9 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jul 16, 2026 POM JOC CIPP W9123826FA014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes $241,880 after changes 12 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 12, 2025 W62N6M51563066 W9123825FA018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $50,000 12 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 26, 2024 Presidio of Monterey (POM) B614 Interior Renovations W9123824F0093 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $861,727 12 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 8, 2024 Presidio of Monterey Job Order Contract Task Order Grease Interceptor and Backflow Preventer Installation. W9123824F0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $883,458 12 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 26, 2024 Collection Facility Louver Guide Rod Replacement Project 140R2024F0029 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,727,927 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 27, 2024 Blinds for San Luis National Wildlife Refuge 140FGA24F0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $422,771 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 18, 2023 POM JOC Minimum Guarantee W9123823F0074 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $50,000 12 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 14, 2023 Staff Gauges Will Need to Be Installed Covering 111 Feet on Madera County Side Lake. 11 Staff Gauges Will Be 11 Feet Tall with 1 Foot Over to the Next Staff Gauge. Staff Gauges Will Be Surveyed by a Third Party Licensed 140R2023F0081 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $154,699 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 24, 2019 Renovate Restroom W911S719C0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $126,454 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 4 (57%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 3 (43%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 7 (100%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W9123823D0016 Single-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers 4 Aug 10, 2028
140F0822D0097 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 139 offers 3 Jun 30, 2027
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.