Contractor · based in Alaska

Alutiiq Pacific, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI CKB4JDLXQ9M3

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$12,927

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Alutiiq Pacific, LLC was $12.9k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was MICC Fort Belvoir (7 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 7 construction & facilities awards won by Alutiiq Pacific, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 7 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Alutiiq Pacific, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 20 awards in FY2016. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 5 10 15 20 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 20 $41,142
FY2017 12 $100,565
FY2018 3 –
FY2019 7 $94,620
FY2020 7 $247,195
FY2021 7 $12,927
FY2022 0 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (4 awards). The median award, $12,927, is in the Under $25k band. Under $25k 4 $25k to $250k 2 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $12,927
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 24, 2021 Operation of other administrative facilities and service buildings W91QV121P0086 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $12,927 1 Competed Open to all
May 11, 2021 2000 - RPR Cooling Tower W91QV121F0151 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $5,096 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 4, 2021 Rivanna STN B2000 Repair Fire W91QV121F0146 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $11,025 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Apr 1, 2021 Preventive Maintenance W91QV121F0120 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $522,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 11, 2021 Snow and Ice Removal Rivanna Station W91QV121F0064 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $109,174 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jan 29, 2021 Snow and Ice Removal GI-01141-1J W91QV121F0048 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $92,113 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Dec 11, 2020 ACP - Fuel W91QV121P0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,000 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 25, 2020 Repair Restroom Doors (GI-01133-0J) W91QV120P0143 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $103,039 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 25, 2020 GI-01130-0J, Expansion Tanks W91QV120P0144 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $73,861 1 Not competed Open to all
Aug 26, 2020 Preventive Maintenance W91QV120P0106 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $370,924 1 Competed Small business
Jul 20, 2020 RS Base Operations IJOS W91QV120P0049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $93,474 1 Not competed Open to all
Feb 26, 2020 Level I Preventive Maintenance W91QV120P0035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $247,195 1 Not competed Open to all
Jan 31, 2020 Facility Maintenance Support Services at the Nevada Field Office for Government-Owned Facility and Infrastructure for the Nevada Support Facility 89233120CNA000135 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,247,557 1 Not competed Open to all
Nov 20, 2019 Level I Preventative Maintenance W91QV120F2004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $370,924 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 26, 2019 Level III IJOS $2K to $150K W91QV119F2136 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $4,582 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 17, 2019 Level III IJOS from $2K to $125K W91QV119F2109 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $61,475 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 16, 2019 Level III IJOS from $2K to $125K W91QV119F2105 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $24,904 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 27, 2019 Level I Preventative Maintenance W91QV119F2089 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $370,924 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 31, 2019 IJOS - Multiple Repairs W91QV119F2084 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $239,932 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jan 9, 2019 Area IV N0018919FZ098 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $132,864 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Dec 26, 2018 Financial Analysis&Technical Support N0018919FZ092 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Value after changes $0 after changes 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Nov 20, 2018 DTS Tier 2 Help Desk Support N0018919FZ072 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $94,620 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 28, 2018 REA W91QV118F2079 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $19,205 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 24, 2018 Exercise Option Year 4 for Rivanna Station Base OPS W91QV118F2054 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,025,919 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jun 18, 2018 Snow and Ice Removal W91QV118F2026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $69,051 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 5 (71%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Competed 1 (14%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Not competed 1 (14%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 7 (100%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W91QV121D0002 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 5 May 29, 2021
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.