Contractor · based in Alaska

Chugach Technical Solutions LLC: federal contracts won

UEI LG4AXJ2HMHN3

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$84,363

The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Chugach Technical Solutions LLC was $84.4k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was ACC Picatinny (7 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 9 construction & facilities awards won by Chugach Technical Solutions LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 8 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Chugach Technical Solutions LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2019 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards. Most in one year: 2 awards in FY2022. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2018, so the chart starts at FY2019.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 2 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (5 awards). The median award, $84,363, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 5 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 1 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $84,363
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 12 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jul 1, 2026 Funding - FY26 PS3 Seams JPEO to - 24-F-5366 W15QKN26FA243 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $663,630 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jun 5, 2025 Vehicle Movement Services Laboratories, Located at Watervliet Arsenal (WVA), NY to Picatinny Arsenal, NJ for Two Vehicles, One 8IN Carriage, One 155MM Carriage, One M60 Tank and One Generator. W15QKN25FA230 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $77,175 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Mar 12, 2025 64 Repair Roof W15QKN25FA172 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $519,136 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 22, 2024 Support: management: logistics support W15QKN24F5366 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $69,004 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 22, 2023 Shared Services W15QKN23F5469 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $84,500 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jun 7, 2023 VIS Support W15QKN23F5292 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $8,521 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 21, 2022 Supplemental Support Services W15QKN22F5366 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $184,092 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 21, 2022 Supplemental Support Services W15QKN22F5371 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,127,990 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 22, 2021 A/V Upgrade N0018921P0672 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $229,489 1 Not competed 8(a)
Oct 1, 2020 ODCS N6523621P0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $84,226 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 3, 2020 Short Term Base OPS W15QKN20C5024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large $31,455,810 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jun 13, 2019 Program Management Support M6785419C4041 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,417,181 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 7 (88%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Not competed 1 (13%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 7 (88%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Open to all 1 (13%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W15QKN22D5018 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 7 Sep 20, 2027
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.