Contractor · based in Alaska

Arcticom, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI SM3DL16FHN43

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$167,146

The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Arcticom, LLC was $167k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was Federal Prison Industries, Inc (6 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 10 construction & facilities awards won by Arcticom, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 8 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Arcticom, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2019 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2023. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2018, so the chart starts at FY2019.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 3 –
FY2024 3 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (4 awards). The median award, $167,146, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 4 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 1 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $167,146
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 13 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jul 15, 2024 PI7 New Support Building Phase 2 15UC0C24F00001827 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $112,986 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Oct 20, 2023 Contractor Shall Perform Work to Provide Labor and Materials to Construct a Forty (40) Foot by Forty (40) Foot by Twelve (12) Foot Support Building to Sustain Range Operations at ATC Range Poverty Island 7. 15UC0C24F00000184 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $390,949 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Oct 12, 2023 ATC Fiber Modernization Design 15UC0C24F00000083 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $555,907 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 12, 2023 Concrete Repair 15UC0C23F00001917 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $119,797 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 24, 2023 Repairs Test Course 15UC0C23F00001352 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $214,494 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 12, 2023 Construction of office buildings 19AQMM23C0054 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Overseas $320,660 1 Not competed Open to all
Nov 29, 2022 Compressor Replacement B450B (Within the Altitude Chamber) 15UC0C23F00000222 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $39,675 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 26, 2022 Rec - Freetown Fuel Station 19AQMM22C0155 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Overseas $215,672 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 1, 2022 29 BOS Contract N6247322F5042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,207,552 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 15, 2021 Award for the LRS Radio Mounts. This Is a Commercial Service to Install Government Owned Radios into Various Vehicles. FA500021P0127 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $11,840 2 Competed Small business
Sep 29, 2020 Design-Build Construction for Site R Facility Integrity and Life Safety Improvements Phase 3 HQ003420C0153 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $22,582,375 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 15, 2020 Clear Afs Front Gate Cameras FA500420P0095 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $19,157 4 Competed Small business
Jun 25, 2019 Installation of Surveillance Cameras at Sherman Indian High School in Accordance with the Statement of Work 140A1619P0438 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $426,564 3 Competed Indian / tribal

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 7 (88%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Competed 1 (13%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 7 (88%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Small business 1 (13%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 2 overseas. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
15UC0C23D00000124 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 6 Mar 7, 2025
N6247322D3615 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 Oct 31, 2023
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.