Contractor · based in Alaska

Cci Facility Contractors, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI EMTHHYMHF7J6

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$912,803

The middle of 9 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts reported for these awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Cci Facility Contractors, LLC was $913k (FY2021-FY2025, 9 priced awards).
  • There were 9 construction & facilities awards won by Cci Facility Contractors, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 9 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Cci Facility Contractors, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2020 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards. Most in one year: 5 awards in FY2026. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2019, so the chart starts at FY2020.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2020 2 –
FY2021 3 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 2 –
FY2026 (provisional) 5 $1,381,810

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (4 awards). The median award, $912,803, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 4 $1M to $5M 4 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $912,803
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 16 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 15, 2026 Award of the Flood Mitigation Measures Project at Building, Washington, DC 47PE5326F0321 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional $1,381,810 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 25, 2026 DOI Library Leaks Project - Stewart Lee Udall Building, Washington, DC 20240. Project Will Repair Leaks with Water Infiltration of the Library and Surrounding Area. 47PE5326F0279 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional $2,715,542 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 13, 2026 Cotton Federal Building Overhang Replacement Design Build, Cotton Federal Building, Manchester, NH. This Contract Is for the Design and Construction of a Replacement of the Overhang. 47PC5226F0492 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional $724,096 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 6, 2026 Task Order for Emergency Facade Repairs Located at the Harry S. Truman Building DC0046ZZ, Washington, DC 20520. 47PE5226F0220 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional $2,486,367 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 24, 2026 St. Elizabeths North Entrance Stone Repair, Washington, DC 47PE5226F0164 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional $379,681 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 24, 2025 Minimum Guarantee for W9127825DA024. W9127825FA158 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 10, 2025 Provide Demolition and Renovation Work As Directed for the New Boot Laboratory Building 4. W911QY25CA069 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $912,803 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jun 21, 2023 Westover JCC - Project 4206 Design Build Acquisition Package Replace Windows in Building 5908 - the Work Includes Design-Build Services (Design and Construction) for the Replacement of One Hundred and One (101) Old, Deteriorated, and Energy 1605AE23C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $3,142,377 1 Not competed 8(a)
May 25, 2023 Shower Conversion, BLDGS. 7102 & 7112 - Naval Station Great Lakes N4008523C0022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $483,373 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 29, 2022 Boat Ramp W911QY22C0051 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $900,846 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 27, 2022 Builing 1 Ceiling Replacement W911QY22C0050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $409,306 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 30, 2021 Waterfront Security Enclave ECPS at Naval Submarine Base New London in Groton, CT. N4008521C0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,226,370 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 29, 2021 B141 Sound Suite Restoration at Naval Submarine Base New London in Groton, CT N4008521C0061 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,321,688 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jan 6, 2021 Design and Construction of Replace Deaerator Tank, Veterans Affairs Medical Center (VAMC) Jamaica Plain, Boston, Massachusetts. W912WJ21C0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,548,657 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 30, 2020 Barracks Renovation Interior Work W911QY20C0126 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $14,942,028 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 28, 2020 Building 2 Bays 3, 4 and 6 Renovations W25G1V20C0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $4,982,887 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 8 (89%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 1 (11%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 9 (100%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W9127825DA024 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 Sep 22, 2028
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.