Contractor · based in Ohio

Building Control Integrators LLC: federal contracts won

UEI LE79BEBG2LB8

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$279,666

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (4 of 4) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Building Control Integrators LLC was $280k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was Air Force AFLCMC (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 6 construction & facilities awards won by Building Control Integrators LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Building Control Integrators LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2018 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 2 awards in FY2018. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2017, so the chart starts at FY2018.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2018 2 –
FY2019 0 –
FY2020 0 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 0 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (3 awards). The median award, $279,666, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 2 $250k to $1M 3 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $279,666
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 8 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Oct 1, 2024 Installation of Equipment-Miscellaneous FA860125FG021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $279,666 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 1, 2023 Technical Representative-Furnace Steam Plant and Drying Equipment Nuclear Reactors FA860124FG001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $360,076 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 9, 2023 Controls Project FA860123P0128 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $176,369 1 Not competed Open to all
Oct 1, 2022 Maint/Repair/Rebuild of Equipment-Miscellaneous FA860123FG111 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $364,573 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 1, 2021 Installation of Equipment-ADP Equipment/Software/Supplies/Support Equipment FA860122FG245 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $14,972 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 1, 2020 Installation of Equipment-Household and Commercial Furnishings and Appliances FA860121FG046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $81,371 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 22, 2018 Priority 3 HVAC 70Z03018PCB284600 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $6,010 3 Competed Small business
Mar 1, 2018 Installation of Equipment-Fiber Optics Materials Components Assemblies and Accessories FA860118FG239 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $177,837 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 4 (80%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Not competed 1 (20%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 5 (100%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
47QSWA18D000U Multiple-award 4 Dec 13, 2027

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.