Contractor · based in Ohio

PI3E JV LLP: federal contracts won

UEI FFSJBWVEH3P1

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$202,043

The middle of 9 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by PI3E JV LLP was $202k (FY2021-FY2025, 9 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NAVFAC Mid-Atlantic (8 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 9 construction & facilities awards won by PI3E JV LLP in FY2021-FY2025; 9 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow PI3E JV LLP and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2021 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2025. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2020, so the chart starts at FY2021.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 3 –
FY2026 (provisional) 2 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (6 awards). The median award, $202,043, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 2 $25k to $250k 6 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $202,043
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 11 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jan 26, 2026 Water Testing BTO Jan - Sep 2026 N4008526F0269 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $9,632 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Oct 14, 2025 Water Testing 4TH Option Recurring at Naval Submarine Base New London, Groton, Connecticut N4008526F0017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $223,017 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Mar 19, 2025 FY25 Transformer Oil Testing N4008525F4957 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $30,792 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Dec 23, 2024 H20 Testing 3RD Opt: 10/1/24 to 09/30/25 N4008525F2533 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $217,577 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Dec 20, 2024 Ballast Sampling N4008525F2583 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $12,181 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
May 6, 2024 Transformer Oil Testing N4008524F5236 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $28,100 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Oct 12, 2023 2ND Option Funding 01 Oct 2023 to 30 Nov 2024 N4008524F4009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $212,271 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 5, 2023 Drinking Water Testing - Lead for CBC, PFAS N4008523F5503 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $14,349 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Oct 3, 2022 1ST Option Funding Task Order for Water Testing N4008523F4005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $207,093 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Nov 9, 2021 Water Testing Base Period N4008522F4004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $202,043 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 28, 2021 Office and Laboratory Services Personnel 75N95021P00707 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $386,840 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 8 (89%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Not competed 1 (11%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 9 (100%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N4008521D0078 Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers 8 Sep 30, 2026
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.