Contractor · based in Oklahoma
Cci General Contractors LLC: federal contracts won
UEI LUKGDCBUJVD9
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Typical award won (median)
$132,421
The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical bids faced
4
Median bids per award, reported for 5 of 5 competed awards.
Won as a small business
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle construction & facilities award won by Cci General Contractors LLC was $132k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
- Competed awards drew a median of 4 offers (reported for 5 of 5).
- Its most frequent buyer was 97th Contracting Flight (4 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new building construction work near you
Includes competitor tracking: follow Cci General Contractors LLC and the other companies you bid against.
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2023 | 2 | – |
| FY2024 | 2 | – |
| FY2025 | 1 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 0 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $132,421
Recent awards won
The latest 5 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 22, 2024 | Replace B52 HQ Chiller and Mechanical Water Valves FA441925F0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $663,902 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 20, 2024 | Repair of B130 Roof Located on Altus Air Force Base FA441924F0065 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $132,421 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Feb 28, 2024 | Repair BLDG 52 Fire Suppression System. FA441924F0058 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $131,205 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 30, 2023 | FP1019549 Replace Generator F795 FA302923F0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $204,291 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 13, 2023 | MACC Minimum Order FA441923F0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $500 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 5 (100%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- 8(a) 4 (80%)
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
- Small business 1 (20%)
Only small businesses could bid.
Who they work for
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA441923D0004 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 10 offers | 5 | Jun 12, 2028 |
Similar contractors
- Waldrop Construction Inc
- Federal Constructors, Inc.
- High Country Contractors Inc
- Unami LLC
- Hunter Mechanical & Controls, Inc.
- Jaxon Construction Inc
- Libra Electric Co
- Nativefusion, LLC
- Ross Group Construction Corporation, LLC
- Unami HWH Joint Ventures, LLC
- Ryan Herring Construction Inc
- Sheffield Construction, L.L.C.
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.