Contractor · based in Oklahoma

Unami HWH Joint Ventures, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI JCHAUFK64VK3

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$498,599

The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (4 of 4) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Unami HWH Joint Ventures, LLC was $499k (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was Franchise Acquisition Services (4 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 6 construction & facilities awards won by Unami HWH Joint Ventures, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 6 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Unami HWH Joint Ventures, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2023 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2025. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2022, so the chart starts at FY2023.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 3 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (2 awards). The median award, $498,599, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 2 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 1 $5M to $25M 1 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $498,599
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 6 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 3, 2025 Building 203-TWR#2 - Demolish Roof Shingles and Down to Deck - Provide and Install New Standing Seam Metal Roof and Ice and Water Barrier 6973GH25F01318 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $70,225 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 28, 2025 Maintenance of office buildings 6973GH25F01314 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $325,733 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 20, 2025 WO#23-029938 RSF Renovation Exterior Finishes 6973GH25F01280 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $671,464 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Dec 19, 2023 WO#23-026826 CLC Replace Flooring 6973GH24F00179 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $103,353 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Dec 7, 2023 Military Working Dog Kennel W9126G24C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $7,962,286 1 Not competed 8(a)
Apr 7, 2023 CMA Contract Award. 70B01C23C00000027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,575,106 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 4 (67%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Not competed 2 (33%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 3 (50%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • 8(a) 3 (50%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
6973GH23D00103 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 8 offers 4 Jul 31, 2027

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.