Contractor · based in Georgia

Charlton Enterprises, Inc: federal contracts won

UEI G37AMEGF7QT9

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$464,130

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

4

Median bids per award, reported for 7 of 7 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Charlton Enterprises, Inc was $464k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 4 offers (reported for 7 of 7).
  • Its most frequent buyer was OPL Contracting AFSC (7 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Charlton Enterprises, Inc and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2019 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2020. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2018, so the chart starts at FY2019.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 4 –
FY2021 2 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (3 awards). The median award, $464,130, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 2 $250k to $1M 3 $1M to $5M 2 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $464,130
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 13 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 19, 2025 Construction: New Pool, Bath House, Building 960 FA850125F0223 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,273,013 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Apr 4, 2024 RPR/RPL Commercial Vehicle Inspection Gate Gates ADJ to HWY 247, B618 Project: Type: III FA850124F0037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $142,822 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Apr 12, 2023 Construction Efforts of Removing and Aluminum Wiring and Down Conductors, Connectors, Copper Grounding Wires, Cable U-Guards and Grounding Wire/ Lightening Protection. FA850123F0063 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $75,000 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Jun 9, 2022 Lactation Rooms B640 &645 FA850122F0062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $464,130 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Mar 17, 2022 Repair or alteration of miscellaneous buildings FA850122F0023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,983,829 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Aug 23, 2021 Repair or alteration of miscellaneous buildings FA850121F0159 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $624,130 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Aug 17, 2021 Construction of Two Offices for Building 301 (Bay F). FA850121F0143 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $258,570 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Apr 19, 2021 Install/Construct Fire Suppression Shield Room, Shop Avionics BLDG 645 FA850121F0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $70,137 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Sep 4, 2020 Convert/RPR Bathrooms, WHSE SUP Equip DEP, B660 RPR/RPL Water Leak Behind Wall-Sewer Line, BLDG 300 WW, Bay C, Room C306, Log DEP OPS, B300 II IDIQ FA850120F0162 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $352,913 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Aug 3, 2020 BLDG 42 FA850120F0152 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $119,931 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Jul 16, 2020 B301 RPR/RPL Bay D07 FA850120F0124 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $153,112 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Apr 28, 2020 Office Renovation N6945020P0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $23,399 5 Competed Veteran-owned
Sep 17, 2019 Repair/Replace Ductwork BLDG. 144 FA850119FA198 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $135,114 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 7 (100%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Veteran-owned 7 (100%)

    Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
FA850119DA013 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 20 offers 4 Sep 16, 2024
FA850123D0004 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 16 offers 3 Apr 10, 2027
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.