Contractor · based in South Carolina

Christie Brothers-SBG JV LLC: federal contracts won

UEI X9GRQYLX7LL5

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$238,370

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

3

Median bids per award, reported for 7 of 7 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Christie Brothers-SBG JV LLC was $238k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 3 offers (reported for 7 of 7).
  • Its most frequent buyer was CEU Miami (6 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Christie Brothers-SBG JV LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2020 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2026. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2019, so the chart starts at FY2020.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 3 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 4 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (3 awards). The median award, $238,370, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 2 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $238,370
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 12 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 3, 2026 Rebuild Hillsborough Cut Channel O/B Range Rear Light 23190 at United States Coast Guard ANT St Petersburg, Hillsborough Bay, FL Project Number 22991522 70Z08226FCEUM0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,591,000 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 17, 2026 Rebuild Bay Entrance Light 3 and 4 at U.S. Coast Guard ANT Pensacola, FL 31995489 70Z08226FCEUM0030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,556,000 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 24, 2026 Dredge at U.S. Coast Guard Station Mayport, FL. 70Z08226FCEUM0020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $379,773 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 15, 2026 Demolish ATON Drum Island at USCG ANT Charleston, SC. 70Z08226FCEUM0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $172,900 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 10, 2025 Design Build Construct Savannah River Entrance Channel Offshore Ranges at USCG Aids-to-Navigation Team (ANT) Tybee Tybee Island, Georgia 9460028 70Z08225FCEUM0021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $4,474,000 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 9, 2024 D7 Rmacc Bridge Contract Minimum Guarantee 70Z08224FCEUM0023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,000 9 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 26, 2023 Repair Select Damage Bulkhead at USCG Sector Jacksonville, FL 70Z08223FCEUM0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $114,000 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 14, 2023 Dredge Small Boat Basin at U.S. Coast Guard Station Ponce De Leon Inlet, New Smyrna Beach, Florida. 15888311 70Z08223FCEUM0019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,089,080 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
May 5, 2023 Dredge Small Boat Basin Brunswick @ CG STA Brunswick, Ga 17315633 70Z08223FCEUM0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $978,617 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 8, 2022 Design Build Repair Mooring Bollards Miscellaneous Paved Areas at Station Mayport, Sector 20376448 70Z08222FABCD0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $238,370 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 29, 2021 Repair Sewage System at Station Building Sector Jacksonville, FL 70Z08221FPMV21900 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $53,268 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jan 15, 2020 For HS17B Replace Tower St. Johns Bar Cut - PN 12242265 70Z08220FPACP1000 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $769,275 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 7 (100%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 5 (71%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Small business 2 (29%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
70Z08219DPMV11200 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 38 offers 5 May 21, 2026
70Z08224DCEUM0003 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers 2 Jul 8, 2028
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.