Contractor · based in District of Columbia

Cinnovas Development Group, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI J65HGDJWBFN5

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$96,134

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

1

Median bids per award, reported for 5 of 5 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Cinnovas Development Group, LLC was $96.1k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 1 offer (reported for 5 of 5).
  • There were 6 construction & facilities awards won by Cinnovas Development Group, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.
  • Tip The typical award drew only 1 bid. Less competition can mean a better chance for a new bidder.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Cinnovas Development Group, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 6 awards in FY2016. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 2 4 6 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 6 $73,196
FY2017 2 –
FY2018 4 –
FY2019 2 –
FY2020 6 $89,763
FY2021 3 –
FY2022 0 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (3 awards). The median award, $96,134, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $96,134
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jun 27, 2026 HVAC System Maintenance HQ003426FE321 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,219,119 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 9, 2023 Milwaukee Federal Building and US Courthouse, Milwaukee, WI the Building Engineering Report Includes a Complete Assessment of Building and Site Including Building Components and Existing Building Operational Support Systems for This Building. 47PF0023F0903 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $194,002 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 16, 2023 This Award Is for IT Design Consultant Services. 47HAA023F0093 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $55,000 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 30, 2021 FBI Builder Systems Management 15F06721F0002928 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $896,307 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 27, 2021 Building Evaluation Report and Related Services, Gerald R. Ford Federal Building & U.S. Courthouse, Grand Rapids, MI. 47PF0021F1089 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $96,134 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 1, 2021 Builder Software System and Related Hosting Services 15F06721F0001305 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $20,900 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jan 7, 2021 Child Development Center and Radio Roof Repair. 47PM0321F0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Equipment purchase $269,946 7 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 9, 2020 Building Evaluation Report Preparation, Hart-Dole-Inouye Federal Center, Battle Creek, MI. 47PF0020F0985 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $485,000 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 19, 2020 Penthouse Door Replacement 47PM0320F0035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $120,009 7 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 6, 2020 New Award for CBP RRB Veterans Display Wall 2ND Floor 47PM0420F0032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $13,204 9 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 24, 2020 Replacement of Gate 5 Guard Booth 47PM0320F0019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $59,517 11 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 1, 2020 The Expansion Joints Running Throughout the North and South Garage Areas Have Deteriorated Due to Normal Aging, Expanding and Contracting As Well As Vehicular Traffic a Complete Replacement Is Needed. 47PM0320F0022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $373,578 9 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 1, 2020 Host Builder SMS Service 15F06720F0001524 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $14,400 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 1, 2019 Builder Hosting and Provide Program Support 15F06719F0000840 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $14,400 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 29, 2019 DOL-OPS-15-D-0003 - New Task Order for Option Year #4 of the Building Renovation/Relocation Support Services -IDIQ Total Task Order Amount by Clin Principal Project SR. PROJ MGR - 1920 Hours - $359,270.40 Associate - 1920 Hours - $204,518.40 CAD Specialist - 1920 Hours - $124,492.80 Task Order Total $688,281.60 1605DC19F00107 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $688,282 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 12, 2019 BLS Task Order - Principal Project Manager/SR Project Manager 1625DC19F0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $179,635 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 25, 2018 Facility Assessment 15F06718F0008010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 $152,210 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 25, 2018 Building Assessment Report Study 47PM0918F0039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $45,882 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 25, 2018 Building Evaluation Report Study 47PM0918F0040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $242,100 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 7, 2018 Task Order - BLS 1625DC18F0083 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $72,668 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
May 30, 2018 Renovation and Relocation Support Services 1605DC18F00173 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $145,336 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
May 19, 2018 IT Software 15F06718F0004870 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $13,090 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 2, 2017 "Design and Construction Services for Task 321 Located at the Harry S. Truman Building in Washington, DC. GSP1117MK0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $294,150 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Apr 12, 2017 Provide Inspection of Roads and Parking Areas on the FBI Quantico Campus. DJF171200D0004343 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $15,000 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 29, 2016 Renovation and Relocation Support Services DOLOPS16T00155 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $908,434 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 5 (100%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 3 (60%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • Small business 2 (40%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
GS10F0248Y Multiple-award 5 Mar 27, 2027

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.