Contractor · based in District of Columbia

Lalini Enterprises LLC: federal contracts won

UEI EYX6CANKAVH4

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$411,320

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (2 of 2) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Lalini Enterprises LLC was $411k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NER Supply MABO (2 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by Lalini Enterprises LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Lalini Enterprises LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2021 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 1 award in FY2021. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2020, so the chart starts at FY2021.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (3 awards). The median award, $411,320, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 1 $250k to $1M 3 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $411,320
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 5 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jan 6, 2025 HVAC Services 2031ZA25C00181 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $936,799 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 30, 2024 080804 Con-RTP OHV Trail Maintenance Project 12443924F0088 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $200,775 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 23, 2023 This Is a Firm-Fixed Priced Contract for Replacement of Fiberglass Roof Shingles and Aluminum Window Units at the Maintenance Building Independence National Historic Park, Philadelphia PA. 140P4223C0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $917,336 1 Not competed 8(a)
Apr 15, 2022 Gate - Upgrade Electrical Panel - 101A Mont Sec 140P4522C0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $17,990 1 Competed Small business
Sep 7, 2021 Gate-Refurbish Light Poles 140P4521C0020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $411,320 3 Competed Woman-owned

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Competed 2 (40%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Not competed 2 (40%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 1 (20%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 2 (40%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Small business 1 (20%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • Woman-owned 1 (20%)

    Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).

  • Open to all 1 (20%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
12445224A0014 Single-award 1 Apr 30, 2029
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.