Contractor · based in Texas

Cueto Consulting & Construction LLC: federal contracts won

UEI WDKLMEUNHF95

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$481,705

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Cueto Consulting & Construction LLC was $482k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was USACE Fort Worth District (4 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by Cueto Consulting & Construction LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Cueto Consulting & Construction LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2017 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2020. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016, so the chart starts at FY2017.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2017 1 –
FY2018 1 –
FY2019 2 –
FY2020 4 –
FY2021 3 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (2 awards). The median award, $481,705, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 2 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 1 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $481,705
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 13 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 28, 2022 LED Lighting Phase 3 2031ZA22C00476 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $849,527 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jul 12, 2022 Twin Dikes Erosion Control Structure W9126G22F0247 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $57,554 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 26, 2021 Piney South IDIQ - San Augustine Park W9126G21F0292 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $481,705 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 24, 2021 TB Powerhouse Access Road Maintenance W9126G21F0288 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $249,906 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jul 9, 2021 Sam Rayburn Rip Rap Maint W9126G21F0254 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,348,419 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 30, 2020 Waco Restroom Roofing W9126G20P0157 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $285,498 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 29, 2020 Camp Swift BLDG 268 Improvements W912L120C0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $436,299 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 28, 2020 A105 Water Line 3/4-2 W9126G20F0767 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $346,268 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 28, 2020 Security Fence Repairs W9126G20P0126 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $250,099 3 Competed Small business
Sep 27, 2019 Granger Lake Office Complex W9126G19C0162 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $3,306,331 1 Not competed 8(a)
Oct 18, 2018 CT: CT and BIKE Trail W9126G19C0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $790,062 5 Competed HUBZone
Sep 28, 2018 Camp Bullis Texas Range and Tower Upgrades W912DY18C0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $955,865 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jul 19, 2017 Repair Fire Alarm System W912CJ17C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $150,739 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 4 (80%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Not competed 1 (20%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 4 (80%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • 8(a) 1 (20%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W9126G20D0035 Single-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers 4 Sep 25, 2026
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.