Contractor · based in Texas

Acu Construction LLC: federal contracts won

UEI JB9LEDWB9MN9

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$822,160

The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts reported for these awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Acu Construction LLC was $822k (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was USACE Tulsa District (3 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 7 construction & facilities awards won by Acu Construction LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 6 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Acu Construction LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2020 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2020. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2019, so the chart starts at FY2020.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2020 4 –
FY2021 2 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 3 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (3 awards). The median award, $822,160, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 1 $250k to $1M 3 $1M to $5M 2 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $822,160
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 11 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 28, 2023 Hallway Renovation 2031ZA23C00314 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,234,987 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 13, 2023 Base Install 2 Asphalt Overlay W912BV23C0017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $149,603 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 11, 2023 Lavon Lake Pole BARN W9126G23F0327 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $360,585 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 27, 2022 Short Mountain Cove Recreational Area W912BV22C0020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $737,446 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jul 14, 2022 Base Year Lavon Lake W9126G22F0251 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Offers from IDIQ $2,500 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 30, 2021 Keystone Lake Ramp W912BV21C0022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,372,756 1 Not competed 8(a)
Nov 30, 2020 Perry County Levee Repair W9127S21C7000 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $906,874 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 30, 2020 WCF LED Lighting Upgrades- the Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Tools, Equipment, Supervision to Install a New Lighting Controls System and Lighting Upgrade in Accordance with the Contract, Drawings and Specifications. 2031ZA20C00541 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $725,000 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 30, 2020 Provide and Place 8,000 Tons of Riprap W912BV20C0035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $550,000 1 Not competed 8(a)
Aug 13, 2020 The Contractor Shall Provide Construction Services to Provide a New Wireless Duress Alarm System in Equal Employment Opportunity Commission Office for the General Services Administration in the Terminal Annex Federal Office Building. 47PH0620P0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $14,094 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jul 13, 2020 ARB Restroom Renovation 6973GH20C00068 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,749,800 4 Competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 5 (83%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 1 (17%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 5 (83%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Open to all 1 (17%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W9126G22D0040 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 Jul 13, 2025
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.