Contractor · based in Alaska

Cys Enterprises LLC: federal contracts won

UEI U6MQLACFRAD1

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$50,400

The middle of 9 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (4 of 4) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Cys Enterprises LLC was $50.4k (FY2021-FY2025, 9 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was USACE Alaska District (3 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 13 construction & facilities awards won by Cys Enterprises LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 9 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new janitorial work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Cys Enterprises LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2018 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2021. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2017, so the chart starts at FY2018.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2018 1 –
FY2019 2 –
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 4 –
FY2022 3 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 2 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (4 awards). The median award, $50,400, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 4 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $50,400
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 19 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 22, 2026 Custodial and Other Related Services, TSA Leased Space, Ted Stevens International Airport 47PG5126P0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional $4,886 1 Not competed Open to all
Apr 29, 2026 Custodial and Other Related Services, TSA Leased Space, Ted Stevens International Airport in Anchorage, AK 47PG5126C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $14,657 1 Not competed Open to all
Apr 4, 2025 Janitorial Services, ATCT, and SSC Buildings in Kenai, Alaska in Accordance with the Statement of Work (SOW). 697DCK25C00103 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Value after changes $214,137 after changes 1 Competed Small business
Sep 18, 2024 CTF Janitorial Services - 8 Sole Source 140L6324P0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $414,595 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jan 30, 2023 Janitorial Services Alaska Kenai Regulatory Field Office: Base Year: 24 Jan 2023 - 23 Jan 2024 with Options for Four (4) Additional Years. W911KB23P0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $13,320 3 Competed Small business
Nov 8, 2022 Janitorial Services at Anc 697DCK23C00025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Value after changes $0 after changes 1 Competed Open to all
Sep 15, 2022 Janitorial Services at Anc 697DCK22C00342 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Value after changes $7,424 after changes 2 Competed Open to all
Sep 1, 2022 Janitorial Services at Alaska. 697DCK22C00336 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Value after changes $202,871 after changes 2 Competed 8(a)
Aug 9, 2022 Alaska Region Janitorial Services 1305M322CNWWV0037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $86,314 1 Not competed 8(a)
May 18, 2022 Janitorial Services 140L6322P0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $13,560 4 Competed Small business
Nov 29, 2021 EO14042 Nonpersonal Janitorial Services for West Alaska 1305M322PNWWV0020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $24,816 1 Not competed 8(a)
Mar 17, 2021 Janitorial Services for the USACE Northern Alaska Area Office for a Base Year and Four Option Years - Award of Base Year: 17 Mar 2021-16 Mar 2022 W911KB21C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $81,674 1 Not competed 8(a)
Mar 16, 2021 Janitorial Services for USACE-Ad Eielson Resident Office for a Base and 4 Option Year - Base Year: 16 Mar 2021 - 15 Mar 2022 W911KB21P0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $17,160 1 Not competed 8(a)
Feb 18, 2021 Custodial Services FA500421P0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $262,242 7 Competed Small business
Oct 20, 2020 EO14042: Implement EO 14042 (Through GSA Class Deviation 2021-13). FPDS P20C NIA Code and COVID-19 2020 NIA Code Description in Accordance with SPE Memo 2020-07, Supplement #4. 47PL0221C0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $50,400 7 Competed Open to all
Aug 21, 2020 Routine, Commercial Janitorial Services in Support 140D8120C0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $37,343 7 Competed Small business
Jul 16, 2019 Purchase Order for Kenai Regulatory Field Office Janitorial Services W911KB19P0024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $10,800 1 Not competed Woman-owned
Feb 1, 2019 Purchase Order for Eielson F-35 Resident Office Janitorial Services, Eielson AFB, Alaska W911KB19P0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $16,608 1 Not competed Woman-owned
Feb 26, 2018 EO14042: Implementation of EO 14042. P20C NIA Code and COVID-19 2020 NIA Code Description in Accordance with SPE Memo 2020-07, Supplement #4. 47PL0218P0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $20,720 2 Competed Woman-owned

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 5 (56%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Competed 4 (44%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 5 (56%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Small business 3 (33%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • Open to all 1 (11%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

2 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).

Join the free waitlist
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.