Contractor · based in Kentucky

Department of Vocational Rehabilitation: federal contracts won

UEI KPESB4F82PG2

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$2,622,323

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Department of Vocational Rehabilitation was $2.6M (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was MICC Fort Campbell (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by Department of Vocational Rehabilitation in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new janitorial work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Department of Vocational Rehabilitation and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2018 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2018. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2017, so the chart starts at FY2018.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2018 3 –
FY2019 3 –
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $1M to $5M (4 awards). The median award, $2,622,323, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 4 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $2,622,323
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 14 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Dec 22, 2025 Dining Facility Attendant (DFA) Ordering Year 3 Task Order W9124826FA010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $4,802,972 8 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 31, 2024 DFA Services W9124825F2002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $3,684,657 8 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 28, 2023 Dining Facility Attendance - Fort Campbell, KY W5168W23F0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $3,335,191 8 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 31, 2023 Dining Facility Services W9124823F0062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,311,162 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 31, 2022 Dining Facility Attendant W9124822F0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,622,323 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 26, 2021 DFA W9124821F0092 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $675,000 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 31, 2020 DFA W9124820F0072 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,750,000 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 21, 2019 DFA Services W9124819F0052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,441,383 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 21, 2019 DFA Mar 19 W9124819F0086 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $183,617 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 4, 2018 OGF:Ot:OGF DFA Service W9124819F0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,000,000 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 15, 2018 OGF:Ot:OGF DFA Service W9124818F0063 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,094,468 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Apr 26, 2018 OGF:Ot:OGF DFA Service W9124818F0045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $547,234 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 29, 2018 OGF:Ot:OGF DFA Building 7911 W9124818F0030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,928,270 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 12, 2018 OGF:Ot:OGF Transition-in for All Buildings W9124818F0017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Offers from IDIQ Value after changes $0 after changes 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 5 (100%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 5 (100%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W9124818D0004 Single-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers 3 Sep 30, 2023
W5168W23D0011 Single-award The IDIQ drew 8 offers 2 Oct 31, 2028
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.