Contractor · based in District of Columbia

Dynamic Facilities LLC: federal contracts won

UEI JY3XJ7HF6MC3

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$19,285

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Dynamic Facilities LLC was $19.3k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NCR Regional Contracting (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by Dynamic Facilities LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new HVAC & plumbing work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Dynamic Facilities LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2023 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 2 awards in FY2023. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2022, so the chart starts at FY2023.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 2 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (3 awards). The median award, $19,285, is in the Under $25k band. Under $25k 3 $25k to $250k 2 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $19,285
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 7 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Aug 14, 2026 EO 14398: NCR-NAMA Backflow Replacement 140P3026F0043 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $12,727 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 12, 2026 EO 14398: Backflow Testing & Maintenance Ordering Period Four (4) Operations, Maintenance, Testing, Reporting and Repairs of Backflow Preventers at NAMA 140P3026F0042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $21,749 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 5, 2025 NCR-NAMA: Backflow Testing & Maintenance Ordering Period Three (3) Operations, Maintenance, Testing, Reporting and Repairs of Backflow Preventers at NAMA 140P3025F0027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $19,285 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 3, 2024 NCR-NAMA: Backflow Testing 140P3024F0026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $18,361 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Dec 8, 2023 NCR-NAMA: Fords HVAC Repairs 140P3024P0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $233,290 1 Not competed Open to all
Aug 2, 2023 Year 1, Task 1-TESTING and Reporting. This Is the First Task Order on 140P3023D0007 Operations, Maintenance, Testing, Reporting and Repairs of Backflow Preventers at NAMA. 140P3023F0099 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $17,490 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 6, 2023 Backflow Preventers Repairs and Replacements at the National Mall and Memorial Parks (NAMA) 140P3023P0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $83,172 4 Competed Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 3 (60%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Competed 1 (20%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Not competed 1 (20%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 4 (80%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • Open to all 1 (20%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
140P3023D0007 Single-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers 3 Aug 12, 2028
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.