Contractor · based in Maryland

Elements 5, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI LP8GHWHH2885

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$125,000

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (2 of 2) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Elements 5, LLC was $125k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was FDA Office of Acquisition Grant Services (3 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 7 construction & facilities awards won by Elements 5, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 7 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new electrical work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Elements 5, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2022 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2025. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2021, so the chart starts at FY2022.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 3 –
FY2026 (provisional) 2 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (3 awards). The median award, $125,000, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 1 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $125,000
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 9 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 29, 2026 Nationwide Infrastructure Wiring (IDIQ) Task Order. 75F40126F19005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $510,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
May 29, 2026 6552-HH AV Cabling & Infrastructure 140R6026P0042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $577,280 8 Competed Small business
Sep 23, 2025 The Objective of This Task Order Is to Secure Cabling, Wiring, and Network Equipment Installation Services for FDA Centers Situated Both Within the Continental United States (CONUS) and Outside the Continental United States (OCONUS). The Agency 75F40125F19004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $450,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 15, 2025 Underground Cabling Plant Maintenance, Location Service, and Building Cable Additions 19AQMM25P0988 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $100 12 Competed Small business
May 21, 2025 Network Cable Replacement 20342225P00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $62,480 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 27, 2024 The Food and Drug Administration Is in Constant Need of Cabling, Network Installation and Repair Services. The Objective of This Task Order Is to Provide the FDA End User with Technical and Installation Support Services for Small Wiring 1-15 Dual Dr 75F40124F19003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,227,931 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Mar 26, 2024 The Objective of the Contract Is to Meet the Modernized Re-Design Approach by Installing of Nine Hundred and Seventy-Nine (979) WAPS and Relocating One Hundred and Twenty-Two (122) WAPS. Throughout the Designated Facility, All Associated Equipment 75F40124F19002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $664,681 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 29, 2023 Metro Area (Man) Small Wiring Task Order Nationwide Infrastructure Wiring Indefinite Delivery Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) 75F40123F19001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $125,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 22, 2022 Conference Room Upgrade, De-Stall and Install TV, Install Camera, Projectors and Move Electrical Outlets Up Two to Three Feet N6426722P5033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $50,000 8 Competed Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 4 (57%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Competed 2 (29%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Not competed 1 (14%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 5 (71%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Small business 2 (29%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
75F40123D00042 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 4 Sep 27, 2028
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.