Contractor · based in North Carolina

Employment Source Inc: federal contracts won

UEI WWVYRX95NMD7

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$2,489,926

The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Employment Source Inc was $2.5M (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was MICC Fort Bragg (6 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 6 construction & facilities awards won by Employment Source Inc in FY2021-FY2025; 6 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new janitorial work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Employment Source Inc and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2019 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 6 awards in FY2019. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 2 4 6 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 1 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2018, so the chart starts at FY2019.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2019 6 $1,214,214
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $1M to $5M (3 awards). The median award, $2,489,926, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 3 $5M to $25M 2 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $2,489,926
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 14 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
May 7, 2026 Fort Bragg, DFA, Annual Task Order from 01 Jun 2026 to 30 May 2027. Incrementally Funded in the Amount of $755,000 (2) Incorporate Revised WD No. 2015-4377, Revision 31, Dated 30 March 2026. 4 Incorporate the CBA Addendum Dated 21 May 2025. W9124726FA062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $9,474,946 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 30, 2025 Supports Fort Bragg, NC Requirement to Meet the DFA Needs at Designated Dfacs in Support of the ASC and LRC Under the Army Food Program. The Requirement Will Have a 5-YEAR Ordering Period and the Potential for a Six (6) Month Extension Iaw 52.217-8. W5168W25FA006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $9,124,113 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 31, 2024 DFA Services Building B-1732 W9124724F0145 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $791,727 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Dec 20, 2023 DFA SVC BLDG C-9453 W9124724F0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,145,324 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Dec 18, 2022 DFA Services Building B-1732 W9124723F0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,834,527 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Nov 23, 2021 DFA Services W9124722F0017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $7,823,601 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Nov 30, 2020 DFA Services Building C-9453 W9124721F0024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,015,996 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Dec 11, 2019 DFA Services W9124720F1111 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $8,072,617 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 28, 2019 DFA, 1 Jul 19 - 30 Nov 19 Task Order, DFA Services W9124719F0311 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $3,595,180 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Apr 30, 2019 DFA, 1 May 19 - 30 Jun 19 Task Order, DFA Services W9124719F0239 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,638,515 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 29, 2019 DFA, 1 - 30 April 19 Task Order, DFA Services W9124719F0197 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $818,687 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jan 29, 2019 DFA, 1 February - 31 March 19 Task Order, DFA Services W9124719F0092 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,609,741 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jan 3, 2019 Dining Facility Attendant Food Service Task Order - Jan 2019 W9124719F0081 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $676,974 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Dec 2, 2018 DFA, 1-31 December Task Order, DFA Services W9124719F0062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $579,445 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 6 (100%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 6 (100%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W9124719D0002 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 5 May 30, 2024
W5168W25DA010 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 May 30, 2030
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.