Contractor · based in North Carolina

Environmental Safety Professionals, Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI DU2VZ7NXUKG8

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$6,930

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Environmental Safety Professionals, Inc. was $6.9k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was FMC Butner (4 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by Environmental Safety Professionals, Inc. in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new HVAC & plumbing work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Environmental Safety Professionals, Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2018 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 2 awards in FY2019. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2017, so the chart starts at FY2018.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2018 1 –
FY2019 2 –
FY2020 2 –
FY2021 2 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (4 awards). The median award, $6,930, is in the Under $25k band. Under $25k 4 $25k to $250k 1 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $6,930
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 10 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Dec 9, 2022 Airborne Isolation Room Certification Services Modification to Exercise Option Year 4. January 01, 2022 Through December 31, 2022. 15B10623F00000025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $6,930 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 20, 2022 Airborne Isolation Room Certification Services Modification to Exercise Option Year 4. January 01, 2022 Through December 31, 2022. 15B10622F00000127 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $13,780 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Oct 8, 2021 Airborne Isolation Room Certification Services 15B10622F00000102 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $4,500 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 14, 2021 Airborne Isolation Room Certification Services 15B10621FWB170018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $28,130 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Oct 1, 2020 Airborne Isolation Room Certification Services 15B10621FWB170017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $6,570 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 10, 2020 Airborne Isolation Room Certification Services 15B10620FVB170015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $28,130 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Oct 3, 2019 Airborne Isolation Room Certification Services 15B10620FVB170014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $6,390 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Feb 20, 2019 Airborne Isolation Room Certification Services 15B10619FUB170010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $27,220 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Oct 1, 2018 Airborne Isolation Room Certification Services 15B10619FUB170009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $6,300 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 3, 2018 Airborne Isolation Room Certification Services 15B10618FTB170357 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $26,600 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 5 (100%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 5 (100%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
15B10618D00000027 Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers 5 Dec 31, 2022
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.