Contractor · based in Missouri

Falcon JV, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI HRFMB3NYRKC1

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$570,000

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (2 of 2) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Falcon JV, LLC was $570k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was VA Network Contracting Office 15 (3 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by Falcon JV, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Falcon JV, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2018 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 2 awards in FY2019. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2017, so the chart starts at FY2018.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2018 1 –
FY2019 2 –
FY2020 0 –
FY2021 2 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (2 awards). The median award, $570,000, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 1 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 2 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $570,000
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 8 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 28, 2023 Construction Contract to Update EHRM Data in Data Center at Kansas City MO VAMC 36C77623C0180 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $4,395,000 3 Competed Veteran-owned
Sep 21, 2022 NCO15 GC MATOC ID/IQ Contract 36C25522N0473 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $449,000 16 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Aug 9, 2022 Project 589-18-210 Renovate Restrooms NCO15 GC MATOC ID/IQ Contract 36C25522N0383 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,723,000 16 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Sep 7, 2021 AHU Replacement Topeka VA Call Center 36C25921C0138 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $219,300 6 Competed Veteran-owned
May 24, 2021 NCO15 GC MATOC ID/IQ Contract 36C25521N0371 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $570,000 16 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Sep 26, 2019 NCO15 GC MATOC ID/IQ Contract 36C25519N0425 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $679,000 16 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Jun 20, 2019 NCO15 Project 589-18-207 Renovate Pharmacy GC MATOC ID/IQ Contract 36C25519N0326 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,139,919 16 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Jun 25, 2018 NCO 15 Construction MATOC 36C25518N1266 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,000 16 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 3 (60%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Competed 2 (40%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Veteran-owned 5 (100%)

    Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
36C25518D0069 Single-award The IDIQ drew 16 offers 3 Apr 11, 2023
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.