Contractor · based in California
Federal Construction Group, Inc.: federal contracts won
UEI T6JWHPNCPXU3
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Typical award won (median)
$44,093
The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical bids faced
3
Median bids per award, reported for 7 of 7 competed awards.
Won as a small business
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle construction & facilities award won by Federal Construction Group, Inc. was $44.1k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
- Competed awards drew a median of 3 offers (reported for 7 of 7).
- Its most frequent buyer was NAVFAC Mid-Atlantic (7 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new electrical work near you
Includes competitor tracking: follow Federal Construction Group, Inc. and the other companies you bid against.
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 3 | – |
| FY2017 | 5 | $28,744 |
| FY2018 | 12 | $196,225 |
| FY2019 | 12 | $30,157 |
| FY2020 | 16 | $103,993 |
| FY2021 | 6 | $35,122 |
| FY2022 | 1 | – |
| FY2023 | 0 | – |
| FY2024 | 0 | – |
| FY2025 | 0 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 0 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $44,093
Recent awards won
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 3, 2022 | Task Order for CNIC BLDG 2536 Replace Waterline at the Naval Support Activity Crane Indiana N4008522F5983 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $2,290,965 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 15, 2021 | Waterline Replacement at Naval Support Activity in Crane, IN. N4008521F6459 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $663,817 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 19, 2021 | NSWC Repair BLDG Caulking at Naval Support Activity Crane, Indiana N4008521F6165 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $44,280 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 1, 2021 | NSWC Add Electrical Circuits to Zone 3 at Naval Support Activity, Crane, IN. N4008521F5695 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $44,093 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 1, 2021 | Task Order for NSWC BLDG 41 Repair Heat Exchanger at the Naval Support Activity Crane, Indiana N4008521F5700 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $16,931 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 11, 2021 | NSWC Add Ventilation Water Steam RM 084 at Naval Support Activity Crane, IN N4008521F5294 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $18,962 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Feb 5, 2021 | NSWC Install Humidifier at the Naval Support Activity, Crane, IN N4008521F4659 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $26,151 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 28, 2020 | NSWC Second Floor Renovation Naval Support Activity Crane IN N4008520F6789 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $1,408,149 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 23, 2020 | Repair or alteration of other administrative facilities and service buildings 47PK1020F0087 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $107,868 | 71 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 18, 2020 | Holding Cell Ventilation Project 47PK1020F0085 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $115,290 | 71 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 18, 2020 | Extend Management Railing 47PK1020F0086 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | $27,701 after changes | 71 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 14, 2020 | NSWC Building Replace Steam Piping&Replace Steam Traps at the Naval Support Activity, Crane, IN N4008520F6530 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $247,877 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 2, 2020 | Remodel Conference Room 3200 47PK1020F0080 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $57,612 | 71 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 30, 2020 | Seal Exterior Brick Wall on BLDG 3168 at the Naval Support Activity Crane N4008520F6090 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $12,540 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 7, 2020 | Repair Railings at Outbound and Inbound Lanes 47PK1020F0058 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $53,840 | 71 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 1, 2020 | Mechanical Shop Painting, Located at United States Bankruptcy Courthouse, Phoenix AZ 85025 47PK0820F0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $13,700 | 71 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 1, 2020 | Parking Lot Reseal and Restripe, Located, Phoenix AZ Pop: 06/02/2020 08/31/2020 47PK0820F0061 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $19,575 | 71 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 1, 2020 | NSWC BLDG Renovation and Cubicle Replacement Naval Support Activity Crane IN N4008520F5491 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $2,432,263 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 26, 2020 | EVO Chamber 5650 Refurbishment. 47PK1020F0040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $100,117 | 71 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 26, 2020 | Tenant Improvements for Agricultural Office 47PK1020F0042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $116,992 | 71 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Feb 27, 2020 | USDA Remodel 47PK1020F0027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $108,295 | 71 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Feb 26, 2020 | Replace Existing, Cracked Bullet Resistant Glazing (BRG) Windows. 47PK1020F0026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $18,237 | 71 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Dec 18, 2019 | Replace the Blast Door System at the Lloyd D. George U.S. Courthouse. 47PK0720F0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $73,449 | 71 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Dec 12, 2019 | Evo Deconcini Courthouse USAO Office Carpet Replacement 47PK1720F0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $791,795 | 71 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 26, 2019 | IDIQ for R&A, "Windows and Doors Restoration", Tecate LPOE Main Building, Tecate, CA 47PK0119F0024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $327,838 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 7 (100%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Small business 7 (100%)
Only small businesses could bid.
Who they work for
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| N4008516D2819 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers | 6 | Sep 22, 2021 |
| N4008518D8735 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 10 offers | 1 | Sep 28, 2023 |
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.