Contractor · based in California

Reycor Inc: federal contracts won

UEI UD2TAFV285N5

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$94,543

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Reycor Inc was $94.5k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NAVFAC Southwest (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 7 construction & facilities awards won by Reycor Inc in FY2021-FY2025; 7 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new electrical work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Reycor Inc and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2023 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 5 awards. Most in one year: 5 awards in FY2025. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 5 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2022, so the chart starts at FY2023.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 5 $94,543
FY2026 (provisional) 2 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (3 awards). The median award, $94,543, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 3 $25k to $250k 2 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $94,543
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 9 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
May 8, 2026 The Contractor Shall Provide All Supervision, Material, Labor, Parts and Equipment Necessary, in Support of a Project to Replace Wave-Off Light Fixtures on the Airfield @ MCAS Miramar, San Diego, CA. N6247326F0364 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $582,670 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 17, 2026 The Intention of This Project Is to Replace the Existing Batteries and the User Interface Panel on the Dual-LITE Inverter System in Building 1507 at Naval Air Station North Island, Coronado, California. N6247326F0309 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $24,588 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
May 1, 2025 North Entrance Gate and Fencing Repair N6945025C0036 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $136,986 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jan 31, 2025 B3142 Install New Heaters N6247325F4159 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $792,455 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Dec 31, 2024 Repair Generator Controller N6247325F4141 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $20,615 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Dec 20, 2024 Fire Alarm Panel Repair B3142 N6247325F4127 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $16,336 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Dec 6, 2024 Security Fence Grounding Systems N6945025C0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $94,543 11 Competed Small business
May 16, 2024 X014 BLDG V, Flag Housing Electrical Upgrade N6247324F4625 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $10,372 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 15, 2023 X001 (CNIC) Light Poles and Lights, B-221, B-19 NMCSD N6247323F4614 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $355,781 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 5 (71%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Competed 1 (14%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Not competed 1 (14%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 6 (86%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Small business 1 (14%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N6247323D3804 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 4 Sep 26, 2026
N6247324D1615 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 May 15, 2029
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.