Contractor · based in Louisiana

Gunco. L.L.C.: federal contracts won

UEI NMJXWXS77AJ3

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$598,468

The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Gunco. L.L.C. was $598k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was MICC Fort Polk (3 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 8 construction & facilities awards won by Gunco. L.L.C. in FY2021-FY2025; 8 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new HVAC & plumbing work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Gunco. L.L.C. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2019 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2024. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2018, so the chart starts at FY2019.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 3 –
FY2025 2 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (3 awards). The median award, $598,468, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 1 $250k to $1M 3 $1M to $5M 3 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $598,468
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 10 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Aug 4, 2025 Installation/Replacement of Minisplit Systems at 516 and 149 W50S7Z25CA002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $105,905 1 Not competed 8(a)
Mar 3, 2025 500T Chiller Rental 36C25625C0023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $384,503 1 Not competed Veteran-owned
Sep 26, 2024 B4533 Repair Fire Protection W911RX24C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $3,441,515 3 Not competed 8(a)
Jul 24, 2024 Minimum Guarantee for MISC Repairs at Various Locations W912EQ24F0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,500 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 3, 2024 Emergency Chiller #2 Repairs 36C25624C0069 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,383,792 1 Not competed Open to all
Aug 31, 2023 Building 386 Effluent Lines Repair W50S7Z23C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $363,294 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 29, 2022 Building 4276 Heating Ventilation Air Conditioning Replacement W9124E22C0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $3,387,949 1 Not competed 8(a)
Aug 4, 2021 Building 240 Insulation Repair W9124E21C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $812,433 1 Not competed 8(a)
Aug 26, 2020 Central Energy Plant Chiller Adaptive Frequency Drive Conversion W9124E20C0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $322,564 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jul 15, 2019 Construct 2 Transient Barracks and Move 4 Relocatable Buildings W9124E19C0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,147,556 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 7 (88%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 1 (13%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 6 (75%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Veteran-owned 1 (13%)

    Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.

  • Open to all 1 (13%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W912EQ24D0008 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers 1 Apr 5, 2029
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.