Contractor · based in Hawaii

Hamasaki Construction LLC: federal contracts won

UEI MEKNL592ZHM6

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$357,152

The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (2 of 2) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Hamasaki Construction LLC was $357k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was AQ HQ RCO-HI (3 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 8 construction & facilities awards won by Hamasaki Construction LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 8 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Hamasaki Construction LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2021 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2025. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2020, so the chart starts at FY2021.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2021 2 –
FY2022 0 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 3 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (3 awards). The median award, $357,152, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 2 $25k to $250k 1 $250k to $1M 3 $1M to $5M 2 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $357,152
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 9 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
May 7, 2026 Demolish Nimitz Tower, Nimitz Hill, Guam 70Z08626CHONO0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $303,300 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 27, 2025 Con 8A 102 Replace Floor Drain W912CN25CA006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $932,297 1 Not competed 8(a)
Aug 27, 2025 Mechanical Shop Repairs at U.S. Coast Guard Air Station Barbers Point, Kapolei, Hawaii 70Z08625CHONO0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $373,220 1 Not competed 8(a)
May 1, 2025 Repair Wash Rack at Pohakuloa Training Area, Hawaii W912CN25CA001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $341,083 1 Not competed 8(a)
Aug 27, 2024 TSA HNL Airport K9 Suite & Tenant Improvements, Daniel K. Inouye International Airport, Honolulu, HI 96819 47PK1724C0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,114,202 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jun 11, 2024 HI0011ZZ PJKK Federal Building 7-241 & 7-245 ACM & LBP Abatement 47PK0724C0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $7,571 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 6, 2023 Performance of Fire Protection Maintenance and Repair, and Fire Alarm / Mass Notification System Upgrades at the U.S. Army Reserve Center Located on Fort Shafter Flats, Hawaii W912CN23C0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,397,928 1 Not competed 8(a)
Aug 31, 2021 HI-J NWR Front Gate Repair 140F0321F0114 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $53,594 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 2, 2021 US FWS HI NWR-Roof Repair Maint BLDG 140F0321F0087 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $23,600 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 6 (75%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 2 (25%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 6 (75%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Small business 2 (25%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
140F0121D0009 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 33 offers 2 Jan 21, 2026
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.