Contractor · based in Florida

Iap-Ecc LLC: federal contracts won

UEI KHMZBKF5VA78

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$34,000

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

2

Median bids per award, reported for 5 of 5 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Iap-Ecc LLC was $34k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 2 offers (reported for 5 of 5).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NAVFAC Pacific (3 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • Tip The typical award drew only 2 bids. Less competition can mean a better chance for a new bidder.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Iap-Ecc LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2021 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards. Most in one year: 2 awards in FY2024. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2020, so the chart starts at FY2021.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 0 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 2 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (2 awards). The median award, $34,000, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 2 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 2
  • Holds the median award, $34,000
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 10 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jan 23, 2026 Edge 26_Iap-ECC LLC N6274226F4004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $25,000 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Apr 25, 2025 Global Contingency Services Contract III Virtual Wartime Acquisition Response Planning (WARP)Pacific Sentry 25-2 Contractor Exercise in the United States INDO-Pacific Command (USINDOPACOM) Area of Responsibility (AOR). N6274225F4011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $34,000 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 29, 2024 Global Contingency Services Contract III Virtual Wartime Acquisition Response Planning (WARP)II Exercise in the United States INDO-Pacific Command (USINDOPACOM) Area of Responsibility (AOR) N6274225F4000 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $25,000 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 30, 2024 Modular Trailers, Phase 1A, Naval Support Activity N4008524F6772 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large $25,460,055 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Apr 4, 2024 III - Task Order 0001 Min Guarantee $25K N6274224F0148 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 $25,000 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 4, 2024 Global Contingency Services Contract II Virtual Wartime Acquisition Response Planning (WARP) Contractor Exercise in the United States INDO-Pacific Command (USINDOPACOM) Area of Responsibility (AOR). N6274224F4009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $19,983 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Nov 19, 2020 Contractor Berthing Camp, China Lake, California N6274221F4000 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large $84,547,765 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 31, 2019 Base Period N3319120C0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Overseas $2,893,857 1 Not competed Open to all
Jun 29, 2017 Romania Base Operating Services N3319117F4028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Overseas $10,977,225 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 19, 2016 N62742-16-D-3553 Global Services Multiple Award Contract II, Minimum Guarantee 0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 $25,000 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 5 (100%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 5 (100%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N6274224D3504 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers 3 Sep 3, 2032
N6274216D3553 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers 2 Sep 21, 2024
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.