Contractor · based in Florida

Ist WRC JV LLC: federal contracts won

UEI JPGEFXK4KLE6

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$217,541

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Ist WRC JV LLC was $218k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NAVFAC Southeast (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by Ist WRC JV LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Ist WRC JV LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2021 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 1 award in FY2021. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2020, so the chart starts at FY2021.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (3 awards). The median award, $217,541, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $217,541
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 6 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jul 20, 2026 Bessemer Main Gate Repair N6945026F0397 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes $5,424 after changes 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 24, 2025 Fourth Option Year Services N6945025F0210 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $374,057 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 12, 2024 Bessemer BOS Task Order N6945024F0277 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $35,982 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 6, 2023 NOSC Bessemer Task Order N6945023F0288 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $302,540 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jan 28, 2022 Nos Bessemer, BOS FY22 (1ST Option) N6945022F0203 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $190,352 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 5, 2021 FY21 Bessemer BOSC N6945021F0043 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $217,541 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 5 (100%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 5 (100%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N6945021D0020 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 5 Jun 3, 2026
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.