Contractor · based in Kentucky

Intersteel Group, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI WJH3MZ1CFYV4

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$75,000

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Intersteel Group, LLC was $75k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was ACC Rock Island (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by Intersteel Group, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new electrical work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Intersteel Group, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2024 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2024. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2023, so the chart starts at FY2024.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2024 3 –
FY2025 2 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (5 awards). The median award, $75,000, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 5 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $75,000
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 6 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Mar 11, 2026 Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Material, and Equipment to Provide Maintenance and Repair Services That Fall Outside of the Generator Maintenance Services Contract for the Stand-by Generators at Blue Grass Army Depot W519TC26FA196 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $50,000 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 10, 2025 Fire Suppression System Repairs BPA Call Order- Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Materials, Equipment, Tools, Supervision, Design (If Required), Travel, and Support to Perform Fire Suppression Systems Repairs in Accordance with the SOW. W519TC25FA075 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $75,000 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 15, 2025 Fire Alarm Work Order Repairs W519TC25F2139 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $50,000 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Nov 8, 2023 LPS Testing W519TC24F2052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $67,000 2 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Oct 30, 2023 Fire Suppression System Testing W519TC24F2038 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $97,022 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 26, 2023 Fire Protection System Testing W519TC24F2034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $82,023 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 5 (100%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 3 (60%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • Small business 2 (40%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W519TC23A2014 Single-award 5 May 31, 2026
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.