Contractor · based in Alaska

Kadiak LLC: federal contracts won

UEI S58NJBBDKRF5

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$884,768

The middle of 9 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Kadiak LLC was $885k (FY2021-FY2025, 9 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was Acquisitions - AQM Momentum (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 13 construction & facilities awards won by Kadiak LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 9 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new electrical work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Kadiak LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2022 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards. Most in one year: 5 awards in FY2024. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2021, so the chart starts at FY2022.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 5 $884,768
FY2025 2 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $1M to $5M (4 awards). The median award, $884,768, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 4 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $884,768
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 16 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 10, 2026 Dushanbe, Tajikistan BAS Replacement 19AQMM26F1349 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Overseas Provisional $1,045,200 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 21, 2026 SUVA Chiller Pre-Bid Site Visit Stipend 19AQMM26F0981 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Overseas Provisional $5,000 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 17, 2026 Tbilisi Chiller Pre-Bid Site Visit 19AQMM26F0964 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional $5,000 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 29, 2025 BAS PMSC Mexico City, Mexico. 19AQMM25F1566 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Overseas $28,954 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 29, 2025 BAS PMSC Mexico Regional. 19AQMM25F1666 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Overseas $67,237 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 29, 2025 Belmopan BAS Site Visit 19AQMM25F1937 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,904 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 28, 2025 IT Support Services for SCA 19AQMM25F1663 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,205,674 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jan 10, 2025 Enterprise Facilities O&M IDIQ - Minimum Guarantees 15F06725F0000136 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 $1,000 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 6, 2024 DC Power Upgrades for Buildings 2069/3069 and 5104 in Conjunction with Phase. FA282324C0030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $232,975 1 Not competed 8(a)
Apr 22, 2024 Provide All Design and Construction Effort Required to Upgrade the Power at Buildings 2069, 3069, and 5104 As Required to Support the New Equipment Being Installed by the Network Bandwidth Expansion Project. FA282324C0020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $110,095 1 Not competed 8(a)
Mar 28, 2024 Non Personal Services Task Order to Provide the Office of Global Criminal Justice. 19AQMM24F0713 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $884,768 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 16, 2024 Non Personal Services Task Order to Provide the Bureau Support Services That Shall Support the Bureau 19AQMM24F0417 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,007,441 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jan 31, 2024 IT Support Services for the Bureau of African Affairs 19AQMM24F0277 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,328,054 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 29, 2023 US Embassy in Egypt - Information Technology Infrastructure Rehabilitation Project 19AQMM23C0151 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Overseas $29,716,382 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jul 15, 2022 Electrical Alterations at Buildings 252 & 380 FA282322C0023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $245,237 1 Not competed 8(a)
Oct 29, 2021 "EO14042" Waste Water Treatment Services 2031ZA22C00005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $3,296,911 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 4 (44%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 4 (44%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 1 (11%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 8 (89%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Small business 1 (11%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 3 overseas, 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
19AQMM22D0061 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 4 Sep 29, 2025
19AQMM24D0071 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers 1 Sep 26, 2027

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.