Contractor · based in Oregon

Lindahl Reed, Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI MNCCMR58CY55

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$207,400

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

4

Median bids per award, reported for 5 of 5 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Lindahl Reed, Inc. was $207k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 4 offers (reported for 5 of 5).
  • Its most frequent buyer was USACE Engineering and Support Center, Huntsville (2 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Lindahl Reed, Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2019 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2021. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2018, so the chart starts at FY2019.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2019 2 –
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 3 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (3 awards). The median award, $207,400, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 1 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $207,400
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 8 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 1, 2022 REM Services for the ESPC and UESC Programs - USACE HQ and USACE Huntsville W912DY22F0376 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,044,451 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ)
Mar 29, 2022 Senior Resource Efficiency Manager (REM) M0031822F0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $207,400 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 27, 2021 REM Services N6247321F9507 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $367,488 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 24, 2021 REM Level III Services Full Time Call Order Award W912DY21F0548 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $166,362 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ)
Apr 16, 2021 EO14042: Implementation of EO 14042: P20C NIA Code and COVID-19 2020 NIA Code Description in Accordance with SPE Memo 2020-07, Supplement #4. 47PL0221F0157 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $103,722 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 30, 2020 Resource Efficiency Manager FA500020F0077 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $132,902 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 28, 2019 Support: professional: engineering, technical W9124J19F00Q2 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $236,076 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 21, 2019 Resource Efficiency Manager FA500019FA075 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $124,992 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 5 (100%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 2 (40%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • Not reported 2 (40%)

    The agency did not report a set-aside.

  • Open to all 1 (20%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
47QSHA19D0033 Multiple-award 3 Apr 9, 2029
W912DY21A0007 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers 2 Feb 15, 2026

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.