Contractor · based in Oregon

Centric Elevator Corporation of Oregon, Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI KU2AQHM35MQ7

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$22,175

The middle of 9 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

1

Median bids per award, reported for 6 of 6 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Centric Elevator Corporation of Oregon, Inc. was $22.2k (FY2021-FY2025, 9 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 1 offer (reported for 6 of 6).
  • Its most frequent buyer was VA Network Contracting Office 20 (4 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • Tip The typical award drew only 1 bid. Less competition can mean a better chance for a new bidder.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Centric Elevator Corporation of Oregon, Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 5 awards in FY2021. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 3 –
FY2017 0 –
FY2018 2 –
FY2019 0 –
FY2020 3 –
FY2021 5 $25,800
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (5 awards). The median award, $22,175, is in the Under $25k band. Under $25k 5 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $22,175
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 18 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Aug 2, 2023 Emergency Elevator Repairs to Include Replacement of Two (2) Pressure Relief Valves and Hydraulic Oil. 36C26123P1510 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $22,175 1 Not competed Open to all
Jun 9, 2023 Elevator Software Upgrade 36C26023P0599 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $7,300 2 Competed Small business
Apr 21, 2022 This BPA Call Is Provide Funding Under the Main BPA Contract # 47PL0222A0006. 47PL0222F0122 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $8,721 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ)
Apr 11, 2022 This Is to Award Funding from the Main BPA # 47PL0222A0009 Where Pricing Was Accepted. 47PL0222F0113 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $92,700 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ)
Jun 23, 2021 Elevator Service for Corvallis Forestry Sciences Lab 1240BG21F0047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $6,300 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 22, 2021 Elevator Maintenance 36C26021F0292 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $426,600 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 18, 2021 Elevator Maintenance 36C26021F0283 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $25,800 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Nov 30, 2020 Elevator Preventative Maintenance and Communications Monitoring 69056721F000014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,040 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 1, 2020 Elevator Maintenance&Repair - Portland VAMC 36C26021F0044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $219,552 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 16, 2020 Elevator Maintenance and Inspection Services for the Middle Fork Ranger Station, Westfir, OR 97492 and in Accordance with RFQ 1204R420Q0040 and GSA Contract GS-21F-0053X. 1204R420P0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,700 2 Competed Small business
Mar 31, 2020 Elevator Service 12045320F0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $5,940 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Oct 1, 2019 Elevator Maintenance 36C26020F0026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $188,508 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 29, 2018 Elevator Maintenance and Repair 36C26018F0763 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $50,400 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 29, 2018 Elevator Maintenance Service, Inspection, and Certification for the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Honolulu District, Pacific Regional Visitors Center, Building 32, Battery Randolph, Fort Derussy, Hawaii W9128A18F0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $6,566 7 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jan 11, 2017 Elevator Maintenance AG04T0D170005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $4,320 8 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 25, 2016 Emergency Elevator Repair VA26016F1937 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $6,798 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 29, 2016 Monthly Elevator Maintenance and Inspection VA26016F0670 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $20,040 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 21, 2016 Elevator Break Monitor Kit Replacement VA26016F0576 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $12,739 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 5 (56%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 2 (22%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Competed 1 (11%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Not competed 1 (11%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 6 (67%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • Not reported 2 (22%)

    The agency did not report a set-aside.

  • Small business 1 (11%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
GS21F0053X Multiple-award 5 Jan 5, 2026
47PL0222A0006 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 Jun 30, 2026
47PL0222A0009 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 Apr 30, 2026

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.