Contractor · based in Ohio

Pci - Megen Joint Venture LLC: federal contracts won

UEI D3ERGHQ5DKH8

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$640,247

The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

7.5

Median bids per award, reported for 8 of 8 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Pci - Megen Joint Venture LLC was $640k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 7.5 offers (reported for 8 of 8).
  • Its most frequent buyer was Air Force AFLCMC (8 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Pci - Megen Joint Venture LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2021 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2021. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2020, so the chart starts at FY2021.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2021 4 –
FY2022 0 –
FY2023 3 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (3 awards). The median award, $640,247, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 1 $250k to $1M 3 $1M to $5M 3 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $640,247
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 8 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Dec 14, 2023 Project ZHTV210365, Repair HVAC System Chapel, 31220 FA860124F0022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,756,538 7 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
May 5, 2023 Project 130029 Demolition of Building 20030 FA860123F0063 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $453,524 9 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 26, 2023 MACC (FY20-FY25), 21-0816 -Renovate A034 for Secure Space, 21600 FA860123F0070 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,034,126 8 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 31, 2023 ZHTV210808 Renovate for Secure Office Space in Basement FA860123F0055 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,847,016 9 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 30, 2021 Project 170051 New Task Order Repair Exterior 88 CG F10271 FA860121F0267 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $825,818 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 30, 2021 Repair and Replace Water and Sewer Lines F20015 FA860121F0268 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $223,727 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 12, 2021 MACC Project 19-0025, Repair/Replace Fire Alarm Panel F/26933 FA860121F0196 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $454,677 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Oct 29, 2020 MACC Minimum Guarantee - Pre-Construction Conference FA860121F0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,500 21 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8 (100%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 7 (88%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • 8(a) 1 (13%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
FA860121D0002 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 21 offers 8 Apr 30, 2027
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.