Contractor · based in Oregon
Port of Portland: federal contracts won
UEI HX4FCHE2H1M3
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Typical award won (median)
$28,360,583
The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical bids faced
–
No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.
Won as a small business
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle construction & facilities award won by Port of Portland was $28.4M (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
- Its most frequent buyer was USACE Portland District (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
- There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by Port of Portland in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new heavy & civil work near you
Includes competitor tracking: follow Port of Portland and the other companies you bid against.
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 1 | – |
| FY2017 | 1 | – |
| FY2018 | 1 | – |
| FY2019 | 1 | – |
| FY2020 | 1 | – |
| FY2021 | 1 | – |
| FY2022 | 1 | – |
| FY2023 | 1 | – |
| FY2024 | 1 | – |
| FY2025 | 1 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 0 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $28,360,583
Recent awards won
The latest 10 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 25, 2025 | W66QKZ51926243 W9127N25FA059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $28,360,583 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 26, 2024 | Option Year - Pipeline Dredging W9127N24F0076 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $28,451,925 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 27, 2023 | Base Year - Pipeline Dredging W9127N23F0061 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $28,313,146 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 28, 2022 | Option Year - Pipeline Dredging W9127N22F0048 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $28,814,021 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 24, 2021 | Base Year - Pipeline Dredging W9127N21F0066 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $21,135,131 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 22, 2020 | Base Year - Pipeline Dredging W9127N20F0027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $19,035,534 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 20, 2019 | Base Year - Pipeline Dredging W9127N19F0101 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $11,855,916 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 27, 2018 | FY19 - Pipeline Dredging W9127N18F0196 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $19,063,545 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 29, 2017 | FY18 Pipeline Dredging W9127N17F0135 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $19,443,764 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 27, 2016 | Operation of Pipeline Dredging W9127N16C0040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $19,500,498 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 5 (100%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Open to all 5 (100%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Who they work for
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W9127N17D0002 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 5 | Sep 30, 2027 |
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.