Contractor · based in California

Seamair Construction, Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI L23LG4M97QK4

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$400,337

The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts reported for these awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Seamair Construction, Inc. was $400k (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was USACE Los Angeles District (2 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 6 construction & facilities awards won by Seamair Construction, Inc. in FY2021-FY2025; 6 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Seamair Construction, Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2023 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2023. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2022, so the chart starts at FY2023.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2023 4 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 4 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (3 awards). The median award, $400,337, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 3 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $400,337
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 10 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jul 10, 2026 Emergency Replacement of Critical Pumps and Valve Components at High Pressure Pumping Station in Seaside, CA, to Restore Reliable System Functionality. W91QF426PA016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $34,347 1 Not competed 8(a)
May 20, 2026 242457 Repair CDC HVAC, Building 16177 FA461026C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $3,160,266 1 Not competed 8(a)
Mar 24, 2026 Emergency Plumbing Repairs Flooding NTP Followed by a Sole Source Purchase Order Issued Under the 8A Business Development Program 13 CFR 124 and DFARS 219.8. W91QF426PA008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $50,000 1 Not competed 8(a)
Oct 23, 2025 The Work Includes Establishing a Vegetation-Free Zone with New Multi-Stage Riprap Swale, Control Structure, and Junction, Surveying, Environmental Controls, and Junction to Mitigate Ongoing Erosion. W912PL26CA001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $3,546,097 1 Not competed 8(a)
Aug 26, 2025 24-2218 Repair Boiler Room HVAC B1610 FA461025C0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $824,750 1 Not competed 8(a)
Nov 30, 2023 B&F Project 23Z6AM7, Emergency Gas Line Repair Located in Sally Port. 15B61424C00000013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $157,508 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 28, 2023 BCE Demo W912PL23F0079 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $717,593 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 8, 2023 Repair Water Loop at FCI Herlong 15B61923C00000156 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $242,598 1 Not competed 8(a)
Aug 30, 2023 Compton Creek Trash Compactor Install W912PL23F0043 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $558,076 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jan 17, 2023 Gate Operator Sallyport Gate Repairs and Installation of 7 Bollards at FCC Lompoc 15B61723C00000026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $28,567 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 4 (67%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 2 (33%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 5 (83%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Open to all 1 (17%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W912PL23D0006 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 Sep 28, 2026
W912PL23D0012 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 Mar 28, 2024
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.