Contractor · based in California

Tepa Construction Solutions, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI HNJNSKFP5VK1

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$642,824

The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Tepa Construction Solutions, LLC was $643k (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was 60th Contracting Squadron (2 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 6 construction & facilities awards won by Tepa Construction Solutions, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 6 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Tepa Construction Solutions, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2020 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 2 awards in FY2022. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2019, so the chart starts at FY2020.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (3 awards). The median award, $642,824, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 1 $250k to $1M 3 $1M to $5M 2 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $642,824
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 7 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Mar 5, 2024 DEVA 227652 Visitor Center Sitework. 140P2024C0038 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,584,191 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 13, 2023 This Project Consists of Repairing Water Damage Drywall on Walls and Ceilings on Multiple Buildings Throughout the Ranger District. This Will Include Removing Damage Drywall or Other Wall Material, Removing Insulation As Needed and Putting New 12970223C0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $795,814 1 Not competed 8(a)
Dec 2, 2022 B1200/1218 Renovations FA468623C0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $489,835 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 28, 2022 B759 Bathroom Repair FA442722F0096 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $135,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 26, 2022 Traffic Deficiencies Phase 2 FA442722F0090 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $451,313 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 22, 2021 Installation of Fire Suppression System and Repair of Roof Due Wind Damage in CC50 Building for Death Valley National Park(NPS-DEVA). 140P8121C0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,194,796 2 Competed Small business
Sep 16, 2020 DEVA- Repair Tower 140P8120P0122 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $247,518 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 3 (50%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 2 (33%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Competed 1 (17%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 5 (83%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Small business 1 (17%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
FA442722D0004 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 2 Sep 22, 2025
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.