Contractor · based in Idaho
Trace, Inc.: federal contracts won
UEI NYW5USFNX6X6
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Typical award won (median)
$2,551,683
The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical bids faced
–
No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.
Won as a small business
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle construction & facilities award won by Trace, Inc. was $2.6M (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
- Its most frequent buyer was Air Force AFSC (6 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
- There were 7 construction & facilities awards won by Trace, Inc. in FY2021-FY2025; 7 had a usable price.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new facilities support work near you
Includes competitor tracking: follow Trace, Inc. and the other companies you bid against.
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 5 | $58,273 |
| FY2017 | 4 | – |
| FY2018 | 2 | – |
| FY2019 | 5 | $124,290 |
| FY2020 | 1 | – |
| FY2021 | 1 | – |
| FY2022 | 1 | – |
| FY2023 | 1 | – |
| FY2024 | 2 | – |
| FY2025 | 2 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 1 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $2,551,683
Recent awards won
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 25, 2026 | Grounds Maintenance Service at Tinker AFB FA810126F0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $2,008,730 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 26, 2024 | Grounds Maintenance Service at Tinker AFB Delivery Order Pop 1 January 2025 - 31 August 2025 FA810125F0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $2,842,678 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 20, 2024 | FY24 Grounds MX Services Delivery Order Pop 1 January 2025 - 31 August 2025 FA810125F0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $2,842,678 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 11, 2024 | Non-Personal Services for Janitorial and Landscape Maintenance Services for R375 Facility Located, Norman, OK 73069; The Radar Compound/R356 Located Approximately 250 Ft. North R375; And 88D 1305M224C0052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $115,372 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jul 1, 2024 | Grounds Maintenance Service at Tinker AFB FA810124F0028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $2,551,683 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 27, 2023 | Grounds Maintenance FA810123F0024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $2,663,218 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 27, 2022 | Grounds Maintenance FA810122F0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $865,406 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 24, 2021 | Grounds Maintenance. FA810121F0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $788,440 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 30, 2020 | Grounds Maintenance. FA810120F0043 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $916,141 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 10, 2019 | Grounds Maintenance Service FA810119FA132 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $2,534,260 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 2, 2019 | Grounds Maintenance FA810119FA086 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $20,836 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Apr 2, 2019 | Grounds Maintenance FA810119FA083 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $582,318 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 28, 2019 | Janitorial and Landscaping ROC Norman, OK 1305M319CNWWG0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $78,846 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Oct 1, 2018 | Natural Resources/Conservation-Other FA810119FG002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $124,290 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 29, 2018 | Maintain Grounds Throughout the Base FA810118F0151 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $428,846 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Oct 1, 2017 | Natural Resources/Conservation-Other FA810118FG107 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $326,937 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 31, 2017 | Special Cuts/Special Events FA810117F0050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $26,340 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 29, 2017 | Grounds Maintenance of TAFB FA810117F0038 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $2,056,917 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 28, 2016 | Grounds Maintenance 0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $526,441 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Oct 12, 2016 | Grounds Maintenance of TAFB 0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $436,044 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 27, 2016 | Grounds Maintenance Services 0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $8,018 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 1, 2016 | Grounds Maintenance Services 0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $9,368 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Aug 10, 2016 | Grounds Maintenance 0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $58,273 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Apr 4, 2016 | Grounds Maintenance 0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 | $1,934,246 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 29, 2016 | Property Management, Training Center and Student Housing, Grand Canyon National Park, Arizona: Nogrn INP16PC00120 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $417,867 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 6 (86%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
- Not competed 1 (14%)
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Open to all 7 (100%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Who they work for
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA810119DA004 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 5 | Aug 31, 2026 |
| FA810115D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 1 | Mar 31, 2020 |
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.