Contractor · based in Virginia

Vanar Eastern JV1, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI DEYACGHYNDA8

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$89,667

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Vanar Eastern JV1, LLC was $89.7k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NAVFAC Mid-Atlantic (6 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 7 construction & facilities awards won by Vanar Eastern JV1, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 7 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Vanar Eastern JV1, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2024 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 6 awards. Most in one year: 6 awards in FY2025. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 2 4 6 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 6 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2023, so the chart starts at FY2024.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 6 $77,497
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (4 awards). The median award, $89,667, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 4 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 1 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $89,667
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 9 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jul 15, 2026 Award of the St. Elizabeths Gate 1 Temporary Gravel Parking Lot Project at the St. Elizabeths Campus in Washington, DC. 47PB5126C0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional $1,224,766 1 Not competed Open to all
Jan 28, 2026 Replace Six (6) Metal Exterior Doors, Naval Station Norfolk, Norfolk, Virginia. N4008526F0312 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Offers from IDIQ $69,711 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 11, 2025 Building 32 Roof Repair Located at Defense Supply Center Richmond, Virginia. W9123625C2010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $4,484,928 19 Competed 8(a)
Sep 2, 2025 Install AC in Conference Room, Naval Support Activity Hampton Roads, Norfolk N4008525F0740 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $89,667 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 1, 2025 NSN, V-58 Storage Building Tower (X004) N4008525F0430 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $271,341 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 14, 2025 NSA, NH-95 Wall to Ceiling Extensions (X005) N4008525F0184 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $65,327 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 23, 2025 X003 Building SP-257 Replace Bathroom Drainage Pipe at Naval Station Norfolk (NSN), Norfolk, Virginia N4008525F4986 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $11,920 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Mar 13, 2025 Building V-47 Bulkhead Piling Repairs, Naval Station Norfolk, Norfolk, Virginia N4008525F4857 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $25,986 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 19, 2024 B-7 Galley Concrete Freezer Pad, Northwest Annex, Chesapeake, VA N4008524F6617 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $221,877 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 6 (86%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Competed 1 (14%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 7 (100%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N4008524D0117 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 6 Sep 18, 2029
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.