Contractor · based in Virginia

Pbci-PKS JV LLC: federal contracts won

UEI N5DKHL8Z31K4

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$2,818,725

The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts reported for these awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Pbci-PKS JV LLC was $2.8M (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NIH A&E Construction (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 6 construction & facilities awards won by Pbci-PKS JV LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 6 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Pbci-PKS JV LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2023 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2025. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2022, so the chart starts at FY2023.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 3 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $1M to $5M (5 awards). The median award, $2,818,725, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 5 $5M to $25M 1 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $2,818,725
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 6 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 28, 2025 C116213- Replace Copper Reheat Piping, Coils, and Controls in Building 50- Floor 1I-3I. The Piping System Is in Poor Condition and Heavily with Particulates Which Required to Be Replaced. This Condition Poses a Significant Risk for Fully 75N99025F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $3,337,660 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 18, 2025 The Purpose of This Award Is to Procure a Compartmented Area Buildout for the El Paso Service Processing Center, Office of Asset and Facilities Management 70CMSW25C00000020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,299,789 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 18, 2025 C116146 NCI BLDG. 10 Rooms 3N102 3N114 Renovate Labs from NCI Design 75N99025C00055 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,215,653 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jun 28, 2024 C116213 ORF Building 50 Replace Reheat Piping 75N99024C00031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $3,872,267 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 26, 2023 C108793 - BLDG. 10 Replaced Chilled Water Vertical Risers. 75N99023C00081 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $7,996,631 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 12, 2023 C115496 Design-Build Building 10 -BL Cafeteria Walk-in Freezer Replacement 75N99023C00061 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,085,850 1 Not competed Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 5 (83%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 1 (17%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 4 (67%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Open to all 2 (33%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
75N99025D00007 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 Sep 25, 2026
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.