Contractor · based in Washington

Vet Industrial Inc: federal contracts won

UEI NKABYQJX6GD7

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$904,153

The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

3

Median bids per award, reported for 6 of 6 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Vet Industrial Inc was $904k (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 3 offers (reported for 6 of 6).
  • Its most frequent buyer was CEU Oakland (2 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Vet Industrial Inc and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2018 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards. Most in one year: 5 awards in FY2018. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2017, so the chart starts at FY2018.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2018 5 $805,455
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 3 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 3 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 2 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (2 awards). The median award, $904,153, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 2 $5M to $25M 1 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $904,153
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 16 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 26, 2025 The Contractor Shall Supply All Supervision, Labor, Equipment, and Materials to Perform All Work Iaw the Contract Specs, the SOW, and Drawings to RPR and RPL Existing Fire Suppression Systems for Hangers 3 and 4 and the Fire Pump House. W912DW25C0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $18,057,264 3 Competed Small business
Sep 12, 2025 Replace Aviation Fueling System at Air Station Port Angeles, Port Angeles, WA. 70Z08825FESDV0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,249,735 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Aug 10, 2022 EO14042 - VISN 20 Construction MATOC Vaccine Mandate 36C26022N0564 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $465,750 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Jul 25, 2022 D13 Housing Area Safe Homes Initiative Action-Level Abatement River Brookings OR, Station Coos Bay (Charleston OR), & Station Grays Harbor (Westport WA). 70Z08822FESDV0047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $558,570 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Oct 14, 2021 Steam Line Repairs B2547, NASWI N4425522F4016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,880,277 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 7, 2021 New to-Red Salmon Creek Contaminants Cleanup-Nisqually NWR 140F0321F0120 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $18,990 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 11, 2020 Provide All Labor, Materials, Equipment, Tools, Appurtenances, Transportation, Supervision, Field Investigation, and Test Services Necessary to Replace Water Main System at Station River in Brookings, Oregon. 70Z08820FPQQ11700 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $240,118 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
May 20, 2020 X006 18658716, (M2A)(Phase 1): Seismic Resiliency 1ST&2ND Floor N4425520F4204 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $17,305,016 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Jan 7, 2020 PSN: 4031516 Tongue Point Facility, Astoria, or Waterfront Repairs FY20 PR # 21-20-880PQQ003 70Z08820FPQQ00300 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $545,000 9 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Mar 14, 2019 Farragut Tunnel Asbestos Clean-Up, Naval Base Kitsap, Puget Sound Naval Shipyard, Bremerton, WA N4425519F4105 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $7,462,050 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 23, 2018 VISN 20 Construction IDIQ MATOC Minimum Guarantee 36C26018N1319 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,000 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Sep 13, 2018 (B9L4L3) DBB Construct to B-7131, Ban N4425518F4395 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $3,545,600 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 10, 2018 VISN 20 Construction IDIQ MATOC for Parking Lot 36C26018N1271 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $805,455 7 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Sep 7, 2018 Casrep - Replace Damaged Water Line Point WA 70Z08818FPQQ29100 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $72,002 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Apr 23, 2018 X003 P438 MILCON Nuclear Repair Facility N4425518F4134 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $9,046,229 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Dec 14, 2016 X001 NAVFAC NW Regional Hub MACC - Minimum Guarantee 0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 $25,000 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 5 (83%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Competed 1 (17%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Veteran-owned 3 (50%)

    Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.

  • Small business 2 (33%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • HUBZone 1 (17%)

    Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
70Z08818DPQQ21600 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 24 offers 2 Jun 28, 2028
140F0121D0006 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 33 offers 1 Jan 21, 2026
36C26018D0026 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 27 offers 1 Aug 25, 2023
N4425517D4007 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 11 offers 1 Dec 13, 2021
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.