Shipyard Infrastructure Optimization Program Multi-Mission Dry Dock, Multiple Award Construction Contract
NAVFAC Northwest · Open for bids · Amended Oct 21
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$3.1M for heavy and civil jobs
Contracting office
Also called: NAVFACSYSCOM NORTHWEST
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
1 open for bids + 2 early notices. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
NAVFAC Northwest · Open for bids · Amended Oct 21
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$3.1M for heavy and civil jobs
NAVFAC Northwest · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 20
8(a) firms only New this week
This office usually pays ~$381k for building construction jobs
NAVFAC Northwest · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 20
Small businesses only New this week
This office usually pays ~$381k for building construction jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$199,770
The middle of 1,354 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $62.3k and $752k.
5
Median bids per award, reported for 319 of 319 competed awards. 4% drew only one bid.
49%
Share of the 1,354 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 501 | $82,637 |
| FY2017 | 406 | $94,684 |
| FY2018 | 349 | $91,671 |
| FY2019 | 354 | $108,854 |
| FY2020 | 278 | $112,150 |
| FY2021 | 300 | $127,474 |
| FY2022 | 285 | $168,214 |
| FY2023 | 243 | $220,314 |
| FY2024 | 250 | $277,445 |
| FY2025 | 276 | $305,634 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 139 | $192,937 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 21, 2026 | Repair by Replacement, FACP B-1950 N4425526F0198 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Skookum Educational Programs | $81,891 after changes | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 15, 2026 | The Requirement Is to Provide Base Operations Support (BOS) Services for Various Military Installations Within the Area of Responsibility (AOR) of NAVFAC NW. N4425526F0191 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Skookum Educational Programs | $40,805 after changes | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Repair Auto Tank Gauging System, B384, NASWI - PID# N44255-26-RFPREQ-NW-WHIDBEY FEAD-0017 N4425526F0186 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $60,921 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Replace Fuel Facility B2916, NASWI - PID# N44255-26-RFPREQ-NW-WHIDBEY FEAD-0022 N4425526F0187 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Grenlar Shape JV, LLC | $1,611,585 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 2, 2026 | Decommission Contaminated Water Well #5 B328 Terrace NASWI N4425526F0188 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $39,389 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Refurbish the Male and Female Restrooms in B7445 to Include New Wall and Floor Surfaces, Plumbing Fixtures, LED Lighting Fixtures, Vanity Counters, Partitions, and Paint and to Excavate and Replace Damaged Floor Drain Pipe at Soda Machine in Galley. N4425526F0182 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Port Madison Construction Corporation | $573,785 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 22, 2026 | Replace Water Distribution PLC, B87, NASWI N4425526F0183 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $48,473 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Custodial Services for Portable Trailer or Barge Office Spaces - 30-DAY Service N4425526M001H on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $250 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 17, 2026 | Transportation Bullets N4425526M001G on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $250 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Paint, Replace Flooring and Replace Fire Alarm System, B377 and B378 N4425526F0176 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | DTS P&L JV2 | $3,662,725 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Generator Operation Modification B-39 N4425526F0179 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $1,038,385 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 11, 2026 | 24058113 Tower Inspection Report Corrective Actions B475 N4425526F0170 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Port Madison Construction Corporation | $151,318 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 11, 2026 | Replace Flooring in UH Rooms, B-2026 N4425526F0174 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Bristol Prime Contractors, LLC | $194,594 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 11, 2026 | Minimum Guarantee N4425526F0175 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $1,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 11, 2026 | Minimum Guarantee - 8 IDIQ Contract N4425526F0177 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Bristol Building Constructors LLC | $1,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 11, 2026 | Replace Common Area Flooring, UH B-2027 N4425526F0178 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Bristol Prime Contractors, LLC | $109,937 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Repaint Exterior of East Stairwell, B-2028 N4425526F0173 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | E2-N2 JV, LLC | $176,223 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 9, 2026 | Hydro-Jet and Camera the Building Sewer Lines for Buildings 7450 and 7425 on Delta Pier. Clean Out Ejector Pump Wells and Clean and Scope Each Sewer Force Main to Termination at Lift Station 7400 on Pier. N4425526F0171 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Port Madison Construction Corporation | $827,674 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 29, 2026 | Remove and Replace Fuel Tanks a and B and Reconfigure Tank P As per Design Specifications. N4425526F0167 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Port Madison Construction Corporation | $3,881,417 | 7 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 21, 2026 | This Task Order Is to Replace Several Areas of Cracked Slab Floor in Building 449. Also, Replace the Subgrade in These Areas to Avoid Continued Failure. N4425526F0162 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Port Madison Construction Corporation | $302,277 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 15, 2026 | Replace Mooring Buoys at SPB Fuel Pier, B992, NASWI N4425526F0152 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $14,684 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 15, 2026 | Repair Tree Damage Warehouse, Building 6403 N4425526F0154 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Port Madison Construction Corporation | $53,553 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 15, 2026 | 57370196 Repair Feeders F611 and F615, Building 7141 Bangor N4425526F0155 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Nova Group, Inc. | $794,800 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 15, 2026 | This Task Order Is to Replace Outdated Exit and Emergency Lighting in B857 and to Install New Lights in Areas Lacking Sufficient Lighting. N4425526F0156 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Port Madison Construction Corporation | $25,154 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 15, 2026 | This Task Order Makes Needed Renovations for the B2 N6 Communication Room in Jim Creek. N4425526F0157 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | E2-N2 JV, LLC | $473,801 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Amentum Technology, Inc. | 332 | $220,332,854 |
| 2 | Skookum Educational Programs | 297 | $213,599,676 |
| 3 | Port Madison Enterprises Construction Corporation | 272 | $101,779,301 |
| 4 | Port Madison Construction Corporation | 56 | $71,267,788 |
| 5 | National Native American Construction, Inc. | 46 | $8,754,346 |
| 6 | WHH Nisqually Federal Services, LLC | 21 | $11,995,534 |
| 7 | Doyon Management Services, LLC | 19 | $36,944,541 |
| 8 | Bristol Prime Contractors, LLC | 19 | $18,941,697 |
| 9 | DTS P&L JV2 | 18 | $50,109,550 |
| 10 | Blue Trident - Newton JV2 | 18 | $18,026,441 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Left out of the numbers above: 2 equipment purchases, 22 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| N6247020D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers | 332 | Mar 31, 2028 |
| N4425519D0008 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 5 offers | 265 | Sep 26, 2024 |
| N4425517D4039 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 108 | Sep 30, 2023 |
| N6274223D3602 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 101 | Mar 31, 2032 |
| N4425518D5009 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 88 | Mar 31, 2026 |
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.