Contractor · based in Massachusetts

Vision's Sown, an Ancient Baking Company: federal contracts won

UEI ZKG8HKGVE654

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$68,964

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Vision's Sown, an Ancient Baking Company was $69k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was Base Boston (4 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 7 construction & facilities awards won by Vision's Sown, an Ancient Baking Company in FY2021-FY2025; 7 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Vision's Sown, an Ancient Baking Company and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2024 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 6 awards. Most in one year: 6 awards in FY2025. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 2 4 6 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 6 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2023, so the chart starts at FY2024.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 6 $68,964
FY2026 (provisional) 2 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (2 awards). The median award, $68,964, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 2 $25k to $250k 2 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 2 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $68,964
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 9 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 29, 2026 Station Keepers - Northeast District 70Z08426FBOST0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $1,957,500 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 21, 2026 USCG Galley Services - Base Boston, South Portland, and Southwest Harbor 70Z08426FBOST0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $681,336 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 26, 2025 Task Order for FY26 70Z08425FBOST0020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,083,478 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 17, 2025 Support Services for Base Boston Galley 70Z02425FBOST0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $509,504 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 12, 2025 Galley Workers for Sector Northern New England 70Z05225FCCOD0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $68,964 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 12, 2025 Galley Workers for Sector Northern New England 70Z05225FCCOD0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $68,964 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
May 5, 2025 Provide General Maintenace for Station Booth Bay 70Z08425FBOST0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $14,632 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 5, 2025 Facility Support Services USCG District 1 Locations 70Z08425FBOST0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $21,948 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 30, 2024 Task Order for Facility Support Services at USCG Locations in USCG District (1) IDV 70Z08424FBOST0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,495,980 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 7 (100%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 7 (100%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
70Z08424DBOST0001 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 7 Sep 29, 2027
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.