Contractor · based in Florida
Waterfront Property Services, LLC: federal contracts won
UEI Q8GBD1LD7DE3
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Typical award won (median)
$3,609,387
The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical bids faced
3
Median bids per award, reported for 7 of 7 competed awards.
Won as a small business
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle construction & facilities award won by Waterfront Property Services, LLC was $3.6M (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
- Competed awards drew a median of 3 offers (reported for 7 of 7).
- Its most frequent buyer was USACE Jacksonville District (6 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new heavy & civil work near you
Includes competitor tracking: follow Waterfront Property Services, LLC and the other companies you bid against.
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2019 | 1 | – |
| FY2020 | 1 | – |
| FY2021 | 2 | – |
| FY2022 | 0 | – |
| FY2023 | 1 | – |
| FY2024 | 4 | – |
| FY2025 | 1 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 0 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $3,609,387
Recent awards won
The latest 11 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 4, 2025 | Minimum Guarantee for MATOC Contract W912EP25D0019 - Waterfront Property Services, LLC W912EP25FA014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $20,000 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 27, 2024 | Maintanance Intracoastal Waterway_Ponce De Leon Inlet W912EP24C0023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $15,250,780 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 12, 2024 | FY 25 Maintenance Dredging and Stumpy Point W912PM24C0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $4,274,154 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 25, 2024 | (no description) W912EP24C0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $2,030,000 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Dec 26, 2023 | FY24 Folly Beach Emergency Renourishment - Placement of Beach Fill W912HP24C0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $17,979,800 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 25, 2023 | Manatee Harbor Offloading 2023, Manatee County, Florida W912EP23C0024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $9,603,273 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 3, 2021 | Tampa Harbor, Maintenance Dredging, 32-FOOT Project, River Channel and Turning Basin, Hillsborough County, Florida W912EP21C0015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $2,944,620 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Nov 30, 2020 | Horseshoe Cove, Maintenance Dredging, 6-FOOT Project, Entrance Channel and Turning Basin, Dixie County, Florida W912EP21F0017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $2,497,000 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 21, 2020 | Manatee Harbor Dredge Material Management Area at Manatee County, Florida W912EP20C0015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $3,478,712 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| May 29, 2019 | Minimum Guarantee W912EP19F0181 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 | $2,000 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 28, 2019 | Minimum Guarantee W912EP19F0171 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $2,000 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Competed 6 (75%)
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 1 (13%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 1 (13%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Small business 6 (75%)
Only small businesses could bid.
- Open to all 2 (25%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Who they work for
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W912EP19D0045 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 24 offers | 1 | Apr 30, 2024 |
| W912EP25D0019 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers | 1 | Jul 16, 2030 |
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.